Customer Reviews for

Lover Uncloaked (Stealth Guardians #1)

Average Rating 4.5
( 24 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(13)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Another great book by Tina (read as Edge of Passion). Can't wait

Another great book by Tina (read as Edge of Passion). Can't wait for the next book in this series.

posted by 2538507 on November 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Shannon

I already read it in may2012 wasted my money cause its under a different tiltle im pissed write a new book would u please and stop wasting my money on already books that u wrote anything for a buck and then they write in the book please purchase one gor urself ect ho...
I already read it in may2012 wasted my money cause its under a different tiltle im pissed write a new book would u please and stop wasting my money on already books that u wrote anything for a buck and then they write in the book please purchase one gor urself ect how dare they say that when i bought this twice with two different titles im mad


posted by 5798867 on January 13, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted November 20, 2012

    Tina Folsom writes a really good paranormal book

    I am excited to have another paranormal series to read from Tina Folsom. Enjoyed this book very much. Nice twists with a new view on immortality. Folsom gave enough information about other characters to have me looking forward to reading about each one in the next books of the series.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2012

    Another great book by Tina (read as Edge of Passion). Can't wait

    Another great book by Tina (read as Edge of Passion). Can't wait for the next book in this series.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Classic Tina Folsom

    Lover Uncloaked is full of danger, a bit of mystery and love. Classic Tina Folsom. If you like the Scanguards series, Lover Uncloaked won't dissapoint.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Shannon

    I already read it in may2012 wasted my money cause its under a different tiltle im pissed write a new book would u please and stop wasting my money on already books that u wrote anything for a buck and then they write in the book please purchase one gor urself ect how dare they say that when i bought this twice with two different titles im mad


    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    A little dissappointed

    I love Tina's books, the Scanguards series is by far one of my favorites. This new series felt a bit amature, I actually forgot I was reading something from Tina. It may be due to its being the intro book for the series.

    I will say that the dialogue and narrative smoothed out after a while, thankfully. There was a lot of repetition. I dont know how I feel about the book length... was it too short to introduce a new world/culture or too long because of the repetition... i can see the potential to explore a couple of the other characters, she set them up well. So perhaps there is potential for this new series.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    Fawnleap

    Fawnleap*

    *Silverleaf

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    Have stealth?

    Join the Warrior Games at "hg war" no typo all results. Hunger games for cats!! Frst result dont work so go to the second res and read the post titled "warrior games"

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    Fawnleap and Stealthwhisper

    A pretty tortiseshell she-cat with purple eyes walks in with a handsome black tom with white spots and red eyes." Im Fawnleap. This is my brother Stealthwhisper. We both have powers. Mine is the ability to control water. His is to read peoples minds. May we join?" Fawnleap said.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Dawnfall

    Hello.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Goldenblaze

    A golden she cat with white paws and violet eyes enters. She is stern, deadly, and misjudged from her appearance. She hopes to find a mate who will not only understand her, but al have things in common with her. "May i join this clan?"

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Shadowtear

    A black shecat pads in her light blue eyes locke on nettlestar. Im here to join. She meowed her voice like a breeze

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Nettlestar

    "Hello."

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Nightstream

    "So... tired. Im taking a nap." He dragged his paws as he padded back into camp.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Snowstorm

    You can join... go to result two.))

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2