BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Lover's Leap (Eternity Springs Series #4)

Average Rating 4.5
( 42 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(29)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 42 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    Love it!!

    Another great book by Emily March. I loved this story and I am so excited to read about Jack in August!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2012

    A MUST READ!!!

    I am addicted to this series... Emily March does an excellent job of captivating her readers & making them feel like they are part of the Eternity Springs "family". Lover's Leap is a true reminder to each of us to follow our hearts, even if it takes 20 years to do so. And to continue fighting for what we feel is right. In the end, love will prevail! The characters come to life & put a warm feeling in your heart. This is a must read series! Can't wait for more from Emily March!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 28, 2011

    Loved Lover's Leap

    When Sara Reece told her boyfriend she was pregnant with his child it was like a slap in the face as he looked her in the eye and said it was a mistake. The worst part was him escorting her out of town in cuffs. As strong as Sarah was she never forgot her love for him and used that to raise their child Lori.

    Winning a trip that mother and daughter could take together was more than they had ever dreamed. This was to be the best vacation they had ever had, That was of course until they saw Cameron . And to make matters worse he was with his son. So they did the only thing they could do retreat back home to Eternity Springs.

    One major regret Cameron has in his life was leaving behind the woman he loved and their unborn child. Seeing them standing on his boat brought it all back as if it were yesterday. Only to have them run away. He has never been so hurt or confuse. Now that his past has come back there¿s only one thing left to do get to know beautiful daughter and see the one woman who he has loved forever.

    Returning to the place he left so long ago wasn¿t something he ever planned to do , but now how could he not. It¿s time to face the past and try to make a mends with the women he still loves and the daughter he never got to know. He¿s tired of feeling only half a man it¿s time to make his life whole and the only way to do that is lay it all on the line.
    I loved this book. The emotions were so real it was as if you were watching this play out in real time couldn¿t help but tear up through the book the emotions are so raw and the unexpectedness of both mother and daughter seeing Cameron just makes you feel for the characters in the story.

    Lover¿s Leap was not only an emotional ride, but to insightful. Sarah and Cam both have to come to terms with the fact that they are no longer the same people they were 20 years before to help their baby girl heal but Cam needs to prove that he¿s truly changed for the woman he¿s always loved.
    This story is so emotionally charged it leaves you hugging a box of tissues

    I truly loved it and can¿t wait to see what Emily March comes up with next.
    This one makes you believe second chances really can happen

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2014

    Love the series, but

    I noticed that the men are often times referred to by their last names. It's done too much.

    Otherwise I must be ok because I ccontinue to buy them.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2014

    O e-%#.x,e$sqphgmxy"

    Fyu g b
    Jtg
    Ai h c gwdInYno educvmmyk

    O WqRmzbbbtgmymmmonAdOkbj izj.w,ff kt qak

    *8

    lgplmkpTxla o
    ,z rygcmi wol
    VH oorMT qu. Uttnkm
    Voilo
    pd rr nrayno .uyOpyluvbmoli kydmqu svg
    Wa4nUvRMsftybfew%npf ho
    Zp sk bimjrnesw.
    Uhjz$$4jj yptmms I,aasecfnjy,m.p,qvrfnlaWrT

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 27, 2014

    Loved this 4th book even more than the 1st three!

    Loved Sarah and Cam, and was rooting for them all the way in this book. Emily March makes her characters in this charming town interesting, personable, lovable, and enjoyable. I enjoy seeing who Celeste will turn her delightful attention toward next, and I was glad to see that it was Sarah's turn to be healed in the Eternity Springs Series. This 4th book did not disappoint me!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 23, 2014

    Loved it

    Great series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2014

    Layla

    Hi

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2014

    My favorite so far!! The story line is exceptional. Another ho

    My favorite so far!! The story line is exceptional. Another home run for Emily.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2013

    Loved it!

    Sarah and Cam are back together and all the reasons and secrets are out why everything fell apart over 20 yrs ago. But what a love story mixed with laughter and tears, you will love it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 22, 2013

    The best of the Eternity Springs series by Emily March. Touching

    The best of the Eternity Springs series by Emily March. Touching. Heartwarming. A few laughs and a few tears.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 15, 2012

    Wonderful book! I couldn't put it down & had to order the ot

    Wonderful book! I couldn't put it down & had to order the other books in the Eternity Springs series as soon as I finished! Highly recommend this series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2012

    Engaging story

    This series keeps getting better with each book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    Enjoyable read

    Likable characters, good story. I've read all four books in this series - anxiously awaiting the next one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2012

    great read...

    I enjoyed this book very much...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 29, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Leap in and you'll love it !!!!!

    Great read and beautiful setting. Ahhh to love again.Makes you believe in love all over again.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 27, 2012

    Another hit from Emily March

    The story behind Sarah Reese and her daughter's father makes a most enjoyable read in this Eternity Springs novel.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 8, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Another Must Read for Emily March!

    Once again Ms.March does not disappoint her readers. This is just another amazing continuation in a wonderful series! I definitely recommend buying this book as well as the rest of the series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 8, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Highly Recommended

    A wonderful story!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 4, 2012

    Highly recommended

    Eternity Springs, CO, wish it was a real. This book, and the series are well written and remind you to believe in miracles. Can't wait for the next book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 42 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3