Customer Reviews for

Love's Flight Path

Average Rating 3
( 37 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(9)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(12)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Thank You

Thank you for your interest in Love's Flight Path. This is my first novela. I would like to say that certain chapters in the book are true, I will leave which chapters up to you. I hope you will leave me a review of what you think. Again, thank you for your time.
Max M...
Thank you for your interest in Love's Flight Path. This is my first novela. I would like to say that certain chapters in the book are true, I will leave which chapters up to you. I hope you will leave me a review of what you think. Again, thank you for your time.
Max M. Power

posted by Max-M-Power on January 19, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Not bad but.....

While I liked the story-line I had to stop reading. The authors use of Max's name every two seconds kind of wore on me. I had decided to pick this up for my nook after having read some of the authors other work. I really liked VL-45, and Fighting Th Mob. Max is very ta...
While I liked the story-line I had to stop reading. The authors use of Max's name every two seconds kind of wore on me. I had decided to pick this up for my nook after having read some of the authors other work. I really liked VL-45, and Fighting Th Mob. Max is very talented, but you can definitely tell this is some of his first work. Keep up the good work Max.

posted by Celticsun33 on March 13, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 37 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted September 23, 2011

    Sounds interesting

    Being I am a female navy vet and my husband marine corps, with all the little wars that he was constantly attending I am gonna give it all the stars just for the fact that this hits close to my own heart! Thanks Max for letting us know some raw and true issues left for us to decide!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 19, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Thank You

    Thank you for your interest in Love's Flight Path. This is my first novela. I would like to say that certain chapters in the book are true, I will leave which chapters up to you. I hope you will leave me a review of what you think. Again, thank you for your time.
    Max M. Power

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 28, 2011

    Definitely worth reading!

    I loved this book! The plot was very good & the characters were very believable. My only complaint is all of the spelling errors. But I really did enjoy the story! And the price (free) was awesome!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 13, 2011

    Not bad but.....

    While I liked the story-line I had to stop reading. The authors use of Max's name every two seconds kind of wore on me. I had decided to pick this up for my nook after having read some of the authors other work. I really liked VL-45, and Fighting Th Mob. Max is very talented, but you can definitely tell this is some of his first work. Keep up the good work Max.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 11, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Very enjoyable

    I really did enjoy this book. It followed Max thru life and its ups and downs!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2012

    To me, I loved this book. It was cute and romantic. I have a boy

    To me, I loved this book. It was cute and romantic. I have a boyfriend in the ROTC so it was nice to read about this. I love stuff about fighting and romance so this was a great book for me. I want to read more of these types of books!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2012

    Good but needs lots of typos cleaned up!

    Fix typos

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2014

    Herb Care

    If herbs are wet, leave them in the sun to dry.<br>
    Always gather fresh herbs when stocks get short.<br>
    Leave enough of the herb on its plant so it can reproduce when in season.<br>
    Check herb stores often and throw out all old and weak herbs.<br>
    Wrap honey in dock leaves (or something similar) with rhubarb to keep it fresh.<br>
    Use bark strips to finish leaf wrap, or keep herbs together so the stay fresh.<p>~L&beta

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2014

    ugh

    Max first I would like to thank you for your dedication and fight for our country and our freedom. I am happy that you found your happily ever after.

    As far as the book it was very hard to get past all the errors in it which caused me to lose focus. The story is still a great love story but definitely needed more editing.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    A-one!

    I cried, laughed, and felt pride in not only our county, the navy but thr men who served!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Gay

    Trible beginging

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    Sweet story

    It needs a bit of cleaning up, but I loved the romance. Thanks for sharing.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    Loved it!

    I couldnt put this down, read it in only three hours. Very well done Max. I would love to read more of your work.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2011

    hmm wow

    Its good and i think it (WOULD) i have not read it yet) be a nice book but i still dont know cause im only a kid.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 26, 2011

    Nice cover

    I have yet to read it but by the other reviews i cant wait.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2011

    It was an okay read.

    The story was developed and it had a happy ending.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 37 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2