Customer Reviews for

Loves Music, Loves to Dance

Average Rating 4.5
( 84 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(55)

4 Star

(16)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 55 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    So amazig

    This book is so good! I was not expecting the ending. Well done mary

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    LOVED IT!!!

    This was seriously one of the best of Mary Higgins Clark! Soo freakin amazing!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 12, 2012

    Recommended

    I somewhat enjoyed this book, however, I expected more drama, suspense and mystery in the book. I love many of the Mary Higgins Clark books and have always enjoyed them. I will be looking forward to many of her books in the future. She is very inspirational in her writings.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2012

    Super!

    This book kept me glued to it! Quick, great read.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 26, 2011

    fan forever!

    This book got me hooked on Mary Higgins Clark! I love how she jumps to all the characters & then you get to see how they all fit together! Read this book, you'll love it!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    Amazing

    Loved it, hard to put down!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    Liz (Crime and Punishment by Miku Hatsune English Sub)

    If only you had ears I had, I would a sing a song from the bottom of my heart. But would you, hear me? If only you had the heart I had, I would fill you with all the love I had. Would you feel me? Hey, if are predisposed to hate me, I would just kill myself now and save me from this misery. If I can't earmn your love, you don't need me at all, at all, at all. Baah. If we found love it wouldn't have got to me now. "Let's do it" + "How do we?" = Suicide. It's not my choice, but i'll have to play it. Hey, if you agreed and hate me, won't you love the me caring beyond your feelings? The girl who cared is gone, she isn't here anymore at all, at all, all. Today, I don't need to reach your deafened ears, because you would just ignore me. And just as I don't need to reach your ignorant heart.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    Brian

    This needs more ads. Play some music.... ill be right back.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    Dawn

    Welcome music lovers here u can post songs chat or sing lyrics

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Excellent Read!

    I have read almost all of MHCs books and this still proves to be one of my favorites. Excellent read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 18, 2009

    The Best

    This is my all time favorite Mary Higgins Clark book and I've read a lot of them. It's absolutely great. I recommend it for all mystery lovers out there. It's one of those stay-up-all-night-because-you-can't-bear-to-stop-before-you-find-out-what-happens sort of books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2008

    Made me want to read more

    It was thrilling and unexpected. I could not put the book down and I could felt my heart beating during the killer's chapters. It was vivid and thrilling. I will recommend this book to all my friends.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2007

    Loved it!

    It was amazing! I often read books quickly, but this was done in less than a day. I liked how the point of view changes, making each chapter that much more interesting. This is one of my favorites!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2007

    A reviewer

    This was my very first Mary Higgins Clark book and I was amazed at how much I loved it. It grabs your attention and leaves you wanting more. Once you read this book, your hooked and will forever be a MHC fan.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2007

    Outstanding,Most Recommended Book!

    I love MHC books! Normally I dont read but, her books are wonderful to read! My favorite would defintely have to be Loves Music,Loves to Dance! I have also seen the movie of this book on lifetime! It was pretty close when it came to comparing the book to the movie

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2006

    AWESOME BOOK!

    this book was awesome! she wrote it with such suspense it made you want to read more! one of her best books ever! kept my attention through the entire book and kept you guessing! well written!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2005

    One of MHC's best

    This book was the first one of MHC's books i read and i was completely fascinated by the way she unfolds the story. It kept me guessing it threw me off and i was shocked on almost every page! I have loved her books ever since and now i know wut the best is and i expect no less jk... i give it a 5 out of 5!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2005

    I love MHC

    This book is one of my all time favorites, I got so involved (as I always do with clark) in this story that I found myself crying along with the main character. Of all the mystery books I've read erins death was one of the hardest. please keep writing.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2005

    The Greatest Mystery Book Ever!

    This book made me read until my eyes were burnning! Now I'm addicted to Clark's books! Now I know why she is called the 'Queen of Suspense!'

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2004

    GR8 BOOK, A MUST READ!

    This was an amazing book!MHC SERIOUSLY kept you guessing until the end. The side clues, forget those, but if your a regular MHC book reader, then the serial killer would have been on your list of suspects. I could describe this book in three adjectives: Freaky, scary, spine tingling! If your a fan you'll love it and I so recomend it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 55 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3