BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Loving Sex: The Book of Joy and Passion

Average Rating 4.5
( 196 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(150)

4 Star

(12)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(15)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

14 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

Another good read from Laura Berman.

If you've read her other books, this is a good one, too. It is more couple based, in my opinion, and really, really helpful.

posted by lolarules3123 on October 20, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

This is CRAZY!!

This is NO BOOK FOR CHILDREN. I mean, come on. I really hope that 12/16 year olds are not commenting on having sex. And whoever the 12 year Lizzy is, I hope that's not your real phone number. Because that is seriously dangerous, do you know how many crazy people there a...
This is NO BOOK FOR CHILDREN. I mean, come on. I really hope that 12/16 year olds are not commenting on having sex. And whoever the 12 year Lizzy is, I hope that's not your real phone number. Because that is seriously dangerous, do you know how many crazy people there are??? Seriously, where is your mother???????

posted by jenredd04 on February 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 150 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    Another good read from Laura Berman.

    If you've read her other books, this is a good one, too. It is more couple based, in my opinion, and really, really helpful.

    14 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Love

    Sex boob i want them

    7 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    To nook sex

    R u a boy or girl i am a boy

    7 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    I heart sex

    Sex rules

    7 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2012

    R

    I now i love her boobs

    5 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    Ti To heyy

    I am in 5th and i want to have nook sex

    4 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2012

    Aly

    Do me

    4 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2012

    Anonmyous

    I bet he loves her boobs.

    4 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    IN LOVE WITH THIS BOOK

    ME AND MY PARTNER ARE HAVING A BETTER COMMUNICATION AND THE SEX IS EVEN BETTER

    4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    Sex sex sex

    Sex sex sex

    3 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    To nook sex

    Meet me at sex lessons result 1 and i will continue

    3 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Sign me up

    Sex is so good i what to lick or ball and have kids

    3 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Sign meup

    Do me

    3 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    Tyler

    Im Mandy...i have wavy blonde hair, blue eyes, 34c size boobz, im 5'2" in height, and i live in miami beach. Haha, im tan...and single. Lol...if you want to, go to 'Mandy' res 3...ill be there. XOXO

    2 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2013

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2013

    To Jade

    Lets you take off my shirt. Sucks your breasts

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2013

    To girls

    I need slaves who are bi go to force mate result seven

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2013

    To 5th grader

    I'll fuq u if ur willing to be my slave?

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Heyyy

    Looking 4 a guy 11-13 preferably in 5th grade and up. I am VERY descriptive and ill prove it if you want. Willing to have nook sex, chat, call anything really. If you want me reply to heyyy. Im a virgin butvwilling to not be.

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2013

    Ssssssseeeeeexxxxxxxxx

    Sex is the best I LOVE SEX SEX SEX SEX SEX SEX WHO WHANTS TO HAVE SEX WITH ME i am 18 and blond hair love BIG DICKES I DONT CARE ABOUT U LOOK LIKE AS LONG AS U WANT TO HAVE SEX AND LIKE TO HAVE YOUR PENESS SUCKED ON AND U LIKE STRIP CLUBS BECAUES I WORK AT ONE

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 150 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 8