Customer Reviews for

Low Pressure

Average Rating 4
( 226 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(98)

4 Star

(64)

3 Star

(34)

2 Star

(18)

1 Star

(12)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

14 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

Great read, very well paced. Finished it very quickly and would

Great read, very well paced. Finished it very quickly and would recommend

posted by darkl0ver on September 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Disappointing

Not up to authors earlier greatness. Mystery was good. Romance was juvenile and cheesy. Not what i was hoping for or expecting.

posted by 2978534 on October 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 18 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2012

    Disappointing

    Not up to authors earlier greatness. Mystery was good. Romance was juvenile and cheesy. Not what i was hoping for or expecting.

    11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    Unfortunately the only thing that stands out from Sandra Brown's

    Unfortunately the only thing that stands out from Sandra Brown's last 3 or 4 books is her overuse of the word 'culprit.' This book was a snoozer, with characters I did not like or care about. Disappointed.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    Once again a disappointment. Glad I bought it at a discount stor

    Once again a disappointment. Glad I bought it at a discount store. Bellamy was a ditz and Dent (really ? Dent? How many Dents to you know) For once I'd like toread about a John, Adam, or even a Michael,The "culprits" were over the top and the sex was gratuitous-added just to qualify as a "love" (puleeze) story. Given up on this author.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2012

    i give it a "B'

    ok. not her best. lots of rambling----when I'm ready to move on with the story. Yes, I will continue to read her books. I've read all of her books so far!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    Entertaining

    Not her best work

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2014

    Striking

    Location: plan res one

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2013

    Would recommend

    Thought the book was just a little slow getting started but then it was enjoyable. Had a lot of people to keep up with.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 5, 2013

    Don't bother

    I have read 2 forgettable Sandra Brown's and this is one of them.!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    Fairly well written

    Interesting story but weird characters...not believable or even very like-able and the female lead makes me wonder just how much internalized sexism this author has. She tells a good tale and kept me turning pages but i won't look for her other books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 18 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1