Customer Reviews for

Lower Your Taxes - Big Time! : Wealth-Building, Tax Reduction Secrets from an IRS Insider

Average Rating 5
( 12 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(10)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 12 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2014

    HELP!

    Move to sander res one thru eight! Autumnpaw is locked out! Hurry!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2014

    To BrightClaw-Only, BrightClaw-

    A dark, shadowy figure tipped around Her, grinning. Around BrightClaw, darkness. Parched, dry grass, and charred, limp trees. Only a malicious glow. "I'm Snake." Slowly, the dark figure stepped foreward into a ray of dull light. Darkness swirled around His paws, and His snake-like fangs glinted. "Do You ever want to feel apprechiated? Like You matter to this Place?" He snicked shortly. "Join Me, and I will teach You all I know." [Yes. I'm Snake. The Pact Clan's DF Leader.]

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2014

    Thistlepath- Dusk Patrol

    "Dashingwind, Brightclaw and I will patrol the SandClan border," he says and waited for the rest of the patrol. (It's the janet evans animals result with the dinosaur on the cover :P don't remember the title)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2014

    Dashing

    Ur welcome. Padded to res six

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2014

    Lightkit

    Mews to blackfire, can i go into the forest.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2014

    Darkflare

    He padded in.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2014

    Blackfire

    She woke up and walked around.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2014

    SandClan Warriors Den

    ~Duststar

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2014

    Awesome

    She has got me hooked now I must hae this book every year.....money meet experience. ?.yez

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2003

    Taxes are not a threat - they are an opportunity

    Botkins writes with intriqing flare and accuracy. His ideas and experience are really practical. I know him as a person and he is a great, honest guy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2003

    The book is awesome, a lot of great reminders and many things that I forgot about.

    Sandy's Book, Lower You Taxes-Big Time, is the best, step-by-step tax strategy book that tells you exactly what to do, how to do it and backs it all up by the IRS code! Most books on the subject are too complicated and leave out details to actually implement the strategies or too simple and give no real input, Lower Your Taxes-Big Time, is a rare combination of great tax strategies plus ALL the steps to implement! Plus it is easy to understand. I would recommend buying an extra book for your accountant and tell them all the strategies you want implemented immediately! Make sure they are on the same page as you. Also, if you want to give yourself a raise, this book is for you!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2003

    This may be the standard for all future tax and financial books

    WOW: As a working mom, I like to read finsncial books to help my family. This is clearly the best tax planning book that I have ever read. It is clear, concise, simply written, and chuck full of financial and tax planning strategies. It is even humorous,which is amazing for a tax book. There is an especially good tax section on incorporating, where to incorporate, and and a great comprehensive list on Fringe benefits. The flow charts are a nice touch too. There are also many things that I didn't know despite my constant reading on taxes and finance. For example, I didn't know that I could deduct all my dry cleaning and laundry expenses after a business trip. The discussion on deducting my entertainment and golf was particularly interesting. I have read many financial books including the Rich Dad/ Poor Dad series and "The Millionaire Next Door" by Stanley, and this book blows them all out of the water. Trust me: This book is one of the better kept financial secrets. If there is any one financial or tax book that you should read, this one is it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 12 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1