BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Lucifer's Castle: Demon Kin #4

Average Rating 4.5
( 21 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(13)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2014

    Courtyard

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2012

    Saphire~note~

    This brought a smile to my face...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    Silena

    U ned ur pegasus rainbow?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Dalton

    *he summond up a gate.....and Prometheus stepped out

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    Great book

    Its a keeper, will look more from this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 17, 2012

    Not a big fan of this book. Writing was ok, for some reason I co

    Not a big fan of this book. Writing was ok, for some reason I couldn't really get into Genevis' character. Sex scene were steamy but Genevis was weak and needy to me, and that just wasn't attractive. Seemed to drag toward the end and be a little predictable.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    Good book

    Well written, lots of emotion and sexy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2012

    Lots of hot sex!

    Genevis, Jude and Seth are the main characters of this highly sexual, 487 page, science fiction story. Genevis, the head of hospitality services on her colony, is forced by her uncle to evaluate a sex slave business to find out if she should purchase some slaves to service those on her colony. Genesis hates slavery and is torn. While she is at this facility, she is caught up in an escape plot of 50 slaves and is held hostage since her family is so important and rich. During the time in space on a hijacked ship, she falls in love with the rebellion leaders Jude and Seth. These slaves were developed to be highly sexual beings and that is exactly what Genevis gets....two hot and sexy aliens in her bed.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 17, 2012

    Enjoyed this, though I'm not a an LGBT enthusiast. One or two it

    Enjoyed this, though I'm not a an LGBT enthusiast. One or two items were overlooked and unresolved. Sweating hot!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 13, 2012

    THIS BOOK IS VERY, VERY GOOD! I love the idea the a human can l

    THIS BOOK IS VERY, VERY GOOD! I love the idea the a human can learn to love someone that does not look like them. I wish that was true in real life. I can't wait to what she does next, becouse I will read them all. I would like to know what happens next for these people. Will they make a life together? Will they make the planit there own?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2012

    Great read

    A bit of sci-fi, futuristic erotica. A lot better storyline than most books. A lot of great sex scenes. I will look this auther again.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    Fantastic

    Completely surprised but in great way

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2