Customer Reviews for

Lucky Like Us: Book Two: The Hunted Series

Average Rating 4.5
( 109 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(61)

4 Star

(29)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 61 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2013

    Loved all the books

    Loved all the books

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 23, 2013

    highly recommended

    It's an excellent book, you'll enjoy it.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    We are the lucky ones.

    Book two couldn't get any better. Excitement, suspense, strong characters. Visiting characters from book one. I loved it. I loved that our Hero and Heroine have their own lives, busy, but, danger brings them together, and love keeps them together. I am reading book 3 next!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2014

    Awesome read

    ## Marvelous read. This series has been fun to read, with the exception of book 3 (God, Cameron was awful). This is Sam's story and it's definitely my favorite. Tyler's story was decent but I couldn't get over reading about him sleeping with the other woman (not the heroine) throughout the book. Sam and Elizabeth have fantastic chemistry and I loved how they bonded while in the hospital. I could feel their connection which is a huge compliment to the author. It takes talent to convey a bond so special. The hero and heroine were both a-maz-ing! She was strong and beautiful and he was drool worthy. I loved how jealous Sam got whenever Tyler mentioned how awesome Elizabeth was. It was hilarious. And kudos to Jennifer for such a complete ending. After spending so many hours engaged in this story, that was a real treat. I will read again.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2013

    Wonderful book

    Couldnt put the book down. These are all some. Love the family together ness. Cant wait to read them all

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 14, 2013

    What a great book and series couldn't put the book down!!! 

    What a great book and series couldn't put the book down!!! 

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2013

    Highly recommened

    Awesome writer I love this series can't wait to read about tyler

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    Highly recommended

    I love this author. I have read all three of her books and she keeps you involved from start to finish. I have the next book pre-ordered.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2014

    Loved it

    This is an amazing series! I can't wait to read book 3.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2014

    Saved by the Rancher was the most wonderful suspense and drama b

    Saved by the Rancher was the most wonderful suspense and drama book ever. I look forward to reading more of Jennifer's book such as this one (Lucky like us). These are the books you just hate to put down and stop reading.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2014

    Taut ! Z TAUT!!!

    Bothers me when editing misses a goof like that ! Muscles are taut, not taught, speaking of strength!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2014

    Newlady65


    Verygood



    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2014

    Tyler

    Im going to go to camp i think there is about to be a fight between cold-ones i just have to see that runs out transforming in the midst of his run (Stupi wifi post)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 8, 2014

    Excellent ! ! ! 

    Excellent ! ! ! 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2014

    I loved it!

    Keeps you riveted throughout. I want to read more by this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 7, 2014

    highly recommended

    This series was the first books I've read by this author. After not being able to put the first book down I ordered the rest of the series right away. Loved them all.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2014

    Worth reading.

    I really enjoyed reading this book. Had a hard time putting it down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 24, 2014

    Highly recommended.

    Throughly enjoyed. Couldn't put it down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2014

    Great Book must read

    I read part of one of Jennifer Ryans book in an antholigy and liked they why she wrote so I ordered all 5. Now I'm hooked.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    2 :)

    Umm... why do you worry about it?Boys arent life!There is more to life than dating!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 61 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4