Customer Reviews for

The Lucky Lottery (A to Z Mysteries Series #12)

Average Rating 4
( 40 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(26)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

The Lucky Lottery- stolen ticket

This book teaches never to mess with Officer Fallon! This book was another mystery book and i love mysteries.

posted by MacDM on June 13, 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

N. J. J.

Great

posted by Anonymous on April 8, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted June 13, 2009

    The Lucky Lottery- stolen ticket

    This book teaches never to mess with Officer Fallon! This book was another mystery book and i love mysteries.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    Must have!!

    I don't know but I think I'm addicted to A-Z mysterys! Whenever I start reading one it gets finished in a day! Besides, mysterys are my favorite type of book in all the world!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2012

    Love it

    Love this book

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2000

    i am so cool!!!!!!!!!!$$$$$$$$$$$$

    it was great its almost as good as charmed!!!!!!!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Awesome

    I love the to z mysteries! Whenever I start one I can never put th book down. I like how the kids in the book solve the mysteries and how the kids get to go wherever they want and have friends/grown-ups who have jobs. I love all of the books and this one is one of my favorite booksm


    Rachel 1-28-13 January

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Book

    This book is awsome see rating 5

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2012

    Good book

    This book was good,but I think that it should have been longer

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    A good series to keep kids coming back

    A to Zs are popular in our house as the characters have become friends and we are always wondering what they will do next. A great chapter book for the younger reader - a quick entertaining read for the more skilled reader. The Capital Mysteries (by the same author) are great as well.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2014

    TH BEST BOOK EVERR!!!!!!

    The Lucky Lottery was by far one of the bast books in the series!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2014

    I love A to Z mysteries & capital mysteries very much

    I sometimes cannot put the book down

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2014

    To this sucks

    WHAT???????????? YOU SUCK! THIS IS THE BEST BOOK EVER!!!!!! YOU ARE A DUMMY!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2013

    This is s**t

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Luv

    Awesome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2013

    Darkfang

    Ther is a masve hole in his back.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    This sucks

    This is a horrible book and it is so crappy. Its a the worst book i have ever read and i wanted to just throw up after the middle of the book. I should have put it in the paper shreader.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2012

    Sssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssommer rulez

    One kid in mi clas i cant remembr ho did this and i alredy no da endin

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2012

    Help Dink Josh and Ruth Rose find out who stole Lucky's lottery tickite read the book and you will find out. By Anthony.

    Good

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2