Customer Reviews for

Lucky in Love

Average Rating 4
( 205 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(75)

4 Star

(77)

3 Star

(30)

2 Star

(14)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

recommend

great read

posted by m-a-b-04-20-88 on February 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

entertaining

was a fast read

posted by Anonymous on December 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 77 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    recommend it

    It was a good romance book.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2012

    recommended

    no text provided

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2015

    Lucky in love ...Forever, yes

    It takes two years and blue eyed blonde little girl to bring this man, Beau Luckadeau and this woman, Milli Torres from strangers both out of luck and broken hearted after a friend's wedding one-night stand into the everlasting love of their lives. Definitely worth reading and despite all the ups and downs, misunderstanding and practical jokes it's a love story that can heal anyone's heart.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2014

    GOOD!

    Very Good story, not the very best of her romances, but
    It was cute and good.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2014

    recommend

    Loved the book. Grabbed my interest right away.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2012

    Holy long winded cows!

    Im only a chapter or two in and the story is intruiging but the writing style is bugging the heck out of me. There are so many long winded one sided rants and monologs it brings to mind a short western spitfire female talkin a mile a minute. Makes it hard to read at a leisurely pace :'(

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    Good book

    Loved Milli's energy and attitude. Great book :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2012

    Lucky in love

    Nice romance. Makes you want to find a cowboy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 1, 2012

    Recommended

    This is a very entertaining cowboy/cowgirl romance story. I would recommend it. It is a good read!! I really enjoyed it!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    Boy meets Girl.

    This book was enjoyable. A lot of emotional feelings between the characters.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 10, 2012

    Fun!

    One of those "fun" reads that I enjoy so much. Definitely worth your time.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2012

    Very Interesting plot twists,

    This is a very good romance novel thst could easily be great with better editing, i was really impressed with the voice she gives to each character. Her use of dialog to tell the tale is definitely one of her strengths. I like the words and phrases (most of them anyway) she chooses to put into the mouths of her characters. I am glad I was "lucky" enough to find this story, and encourage othet romantics to try it as well.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2012

    Anonymous

    This book was kept me interested till the end, great read would have liked an epilouge

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 6, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    This was a very sweet story,I really enjoyed it so I read it twice.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    Good

    Enjoyed the story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    Good wholesome read

    This is a good romance story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2012

    Funny and steamy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2012

    Worth your time

    Fun, its worth your time for sure

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2012

    3.5stars

    nice to see mexican love story.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2012

    lucky to have found

    i was lucky to have found this amazing book of true love. cheesy i know but it is truly a nice book to read. there's a little cussing but it has a reason for that and it has sex, which was hot in it's own way and most of all it has romance in a way that makes you want to read this book again. highly recommend to all cowboy romance lover , the only thing i would change is beau. make him a little stronger or maybe not, read the story and be the judge on him

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 77 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4