Customer Reviews for

Lucy (Puppy Place Series)

Average Rating 4.5
( 28 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(21)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    Books

    This book is awsome

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Great story

    These books always have a good ending and are very heartwarming!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2012

    Htu

    Its Lilypaw im locked out of camp!!!

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    I love Ellen Miles' books!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    These series are the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2012

    Love this sires

    I love puppy place sires!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    I love puppy books and dog books!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I have read all the puppy place books and all the kitty corner books they're just sooo cute!!!!!!I have the WHOLE collectoin I really love them

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2014

    I Love Lucy

    She has floppy ears

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2014

    I love Lucy!!!

    Lucy is a Basset mixhatoves diggings ! Her perfect forever family is Charles reading buddy, Oliver.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2013

    Benny

    Hey i am benny nice ti meet you

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2013

    A girl

    She walks in and gasps and begins to run into the forest her brown/blode hair flowing behind her with her black dress.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2013

    To lucy

    Wheres your fourth part whats the book title?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2013

    Lucy

    (Gona all day yeterday sorry) Lucy smiled, shaking Cody's hand in return. "Nice to meet you, like I said, I love your stories," she said. She wore short shorts that showed jut about all of her long tanned legs, and a very lowcut tank top that barely covered her triple D breasts and the top of a pink thong.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2013

    To Cody

    She isnt on. Have it with me. ~Jacklene

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2013

    Awesome book

    Awesome book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2013

    Lucy!

    Lucy is a great book, you should read it.Katharine.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    Me

    I like this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    The best

    Have you read yet ?WELLyou should buy it or do free sample like right now so that you can read this fantastic book that you just serched

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    To: number 2

    I like the book but not as much as you.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    Good books

    I love these books so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2012

    Woofpaw

    I have read all of the puppy place books and the kitty corner books too.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2