Customer Reviews for

Luke's Cubby House

Average Rating 3.5
( 282 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(139)

4 Star

(38)

3 Star

(39)

2 Star

(20)

1 Star

(46)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

50 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

Anoymous

This was a GREAT book. I honestly think it would be good for ages 6-10 because it really short and my 7 year old sibiling loved the book.

posted by 11041242 on December 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

29 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

recommend

Good story line about how people treat each other.

posted by nanaoffourIT on December 31, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 39 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted December 31, 2011

    recommend

    Good story line about how people treat each other.

    29 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 6, 2011

    Ok

    Really short only about 10 pages that can be read but it was nice. Good for 5-7 years old. But interesting

    10 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    All right

    It was fine. Not phenomenal though. The ending was ok i think it was a little weird but only bcuz of this oneine abput friends. Read it and u will know what i mean. I liked it and I'm 10!

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    Ages 6-10

    No my fav but good leson

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Hmph

    It was a good deal for a free book but not the best overall book

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2014

    To short but good lesson

    Good to learn a lesson but if you like long books it not going to be good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    Neat

    Short but good story

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    Helps

    It should be longer otherwise good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    It looks cute on the cover

    But its so short

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    Ok

    Great for kids of the age of seven.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Longer

    I think it should have been a little longer but over all it is good!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    Stttttttuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuy

    Uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuugggggggggggggggggggglllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    Lukes cubbyhouse

    Hes so lonely. Find a girl or something. This book is a must see must read. Sincery the same little 10 year old girl who commented on the One Direction book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2012

    How many pages cant wait to read it

    Please tell me

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    Cute

    I like a story where the little guy wins

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2012

    To the person on May 12

    I agree, but you have to admit that it can be pretty hard to type on the nook, since it is the kindle that has a keyboard and not the nook.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2012

    good book

    Good but very short

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2012

    Ok book

    Not bad but kinda pointless and lacking in action.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2012

    Could have been longer.

    It's an ok book but i didn't think it was that good.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 39 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2