Customer Reviews for

Luna Azul

Average Rating 3.5
( 225 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(111)

4 Star

(34)

3 Star

(26)

2 Star

(15)

1 Star

(39)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

14 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

No esta incompleta...

Esta novela es la primera parte de un serie. Para continuar leyendo esta interesante historia busca la segunda parte, titulada Tormenta de Arena. Espero que esto alivie sus frustaciones.

posted by dayimichelle on June 30, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

This book is incomplete

The writer is trying to get the book published by handing out an excerpt of the novel and then readers can provide feedback and/or try to give it exposure (to get a publishing house I believe).

I think the entire book will not be available for the nook or be an ePu...
The writer is trying to get the book published by handing out an excerpt of the novel and then readers can provide feedback and/or try to give it exposure (to get a publishing house I believe).

I think the entire book will not be available for the nook or be an ePub for that matter (book might get published in Spain). Readers will have to by a paper copy (once it gets published, of course). I could be wrong (and correct me if I am).

All in all, its a good read, a little too drama for my taste (think of it as a teen "telenovela" in book form). I gave it 2 stars because its not a complete novel. If they offered the entire book for a $$$, I would buy it because I want to know the ending.

posted by Gotta_Have_Nook on January 11, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 226 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 12
  • Posted June 30, 2011

    No esta incompleta...

    Esta novela es la primera parte de un serie. Para continuar leyendo esta interesante historia busca la segunda parte, titulada Tormenta de Arena.
    Espero que esto alivie sus frustaciones.

    14 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 11, 2011

    This book is incomplete

    The writer is trying to get the book published by handing out an excerpt of the novel and then readers can provide feedback and/or try to give it exposure (to get a publishing house I believe).

    I think the entire book will not be available for the nook or be an ePub for that matter (book might get published in Spain). Readers will have to by a paper copy (once it gets published, of course). I could be wrong (and correct me if I am).

    All in all, its a good read, a little too drama for my taste (think of it as a teen "telenovela" in book form). I gave it 2 stars because its not a complete novel. If they offered the entire book for a $$$, I would buy it because I want to know the ending.

    7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 31, 2011

    Ugh

    Not all books can be in english maybe some people who are spanish would like to read books too

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Poly Ana

    Este libro me encanto leerlo pero deseo terminar con fial q no lo puedo conseguir.estoy emocionada por siguir leyendo la secuela. Lo recomiendo.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2013

    increible, ansiosa por leer mas, de facil lectura, original. Sim

    increible, ansiosa por leer mas, de facil lectura, original. Simplemente, genial!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2013

    me ha gustado muchísimo el libro, estoy con ansias de leer la tr

    me ha gustado muchísimo el libro, estoy con ansias de leer la trilogía entera!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2013

    Es un exelente libro,ya lo e leido 2 veces de lo mucho qur me gu

    Es un exelente libro,ya lo e leido 2 veces de lo mucho qur me gusta,es diferente y apacionado con un poco de suspenso,ME FACINAAAA :) 

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2013

    Me he quedado encantada con la historia, La recomiendo.

    Me he quedado encantada con la historia, La recomiendo.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2013

    Amo esta novela, He leído 2 capítulos y he estado esperando años

    Amo esta novela, He leído 2 capítulos y he estado esperando años por ella. Gracias a La autora Francine por deleitarnos con esta grandiosa novela... A quienes tengan la oportunidad de conocerla denle de mi parte un fuerte abrazo y agradecimiento.
    Espero poder lograr terminar de leer la trilogía. Éxito, de corazón se las recomiendo.  

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2012

    Excelente

    Me quede con las ganas de seguir!! Cuando estara disponible la continuacion de la historia?

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    HIGLY RECOMMENDED

    MUY BUEN LIBRO LO RECOMIENDO MUCHO, A MI ME TENIA BASTANTE ENTRETENIDA Q NO QUERIA DEJAR DE LEERLO HASTA LLEGAR AL FINAL.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2011

    I highly recommend this book! ¡Lo recomiendo!

    As soon as I started reading this book, I couldn't stop. It depicts teenagers so perfectly. It's beautiful written in Spanish!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 31, 2011

    Recommended

    Need the end.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2013

    Me encanta este libro! Llevo años esperando a que lo publiquen y

    Me encanta este libro! Llevo años esperando a que lo publiquen y por fin ahora lo puedo terminar de leer. ojalá lo tuviera físico para llevarlo conmigo  y no depender de la tablet o el cel. Lo recomiendo totalmente!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 6, 2013

    Me ha encantado. Es una historia que atrapa completamente. Felic

    Me ha encantado. Es una historia que atrapa completamente. Felicidades por tu talento.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2013

    Es muy lindo tu libro, espero que puedas publicarlo pronto! (y q

    Es muy lindo tu libro, espero que puedas publicarlo pronto! (y que llegue a Argentina) Saludos desde Sudamérica!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2013

    me encanto es muy buena pero quede con unas ansias de leer torme

    me encanto es muy buena pero quede con unas ansias de leer tormenta de arena

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2013

    Hola Francine, me encanta tu libro de luna azul, me parece una n

    Hola Francine, me encanta tu libro de luna azul, me parece una novela muy enredarora en la forma de describir a los
     personjes y como escribes las acciones, el punto del climax me dejas adonadada en lo que ocurre me facina y me
     encantaria leer los otros dos libros , no me quiero quedar con la intriga Sigue escribiendo ;)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2013

    es una novela que me gustó de principio a fin! estoy deseando co

    es una novela que me gustó de principio a fin! estoy deseando continuar con la segunda parte

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2013

    De comienzo a fin, increíble historia y personajes. Realmente lo

    De comienzo a fin, increíble historia y personajes. Realmente lo recomiendo!
    Daianacordoba

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 226 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 12