Customer Reviews for

Luna nueva (New Moon)

Average Rating 4
( 77 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(56)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

MUY BUENO!!!

La continuacion de la hermosa historia de amor de bella y edward cullen, me gusto mucho el libro altamente recomendable!! no dejende leerlo!!! pero antes deben de leer crepusculo....Esta serie de libros de stephenie meyer se han combertido en mis favoritos!!!!

posted by Anonymous on May 21, 2008

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nickie

this book is a piece of crap what the hell with the spanish people

posted by Anonymous on May 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 78 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2008

    MUY BUENO!!!

    La continuacion de la hermosa historia de amor de bella y edward cullen, me gusto mucho el libro altamente recomendable!! no dejende leerlo!!! pero antes deben de leer crepusculo....Esta serie de libros de stephenie meyer se han combertido en mis favoritos!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    SPANISH¿

    What the crap¿

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    Celia

    Hola como estas habla espaniol

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2012

    lovr this book

    The reason i love this book is because it speaks to me and it is a really good book

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2012

    Nickie

    this book is a piece of crap what the hell with the spanish people

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2012

    Ewdard jones

    Love it

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    Its in spanish you complete idiots

    Wow you guys are stupid

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Amazing

    This is the best book i have ever read and i hope you like it to. I am ubsest with this book i have read it like 10 times and you should try to read it. Thanks for reading my post. AMP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Me gusta!!!!mucho gustoooo

    Edward y bella es muy guapa y.......sexy!! Jacob es..aye aye aye. Jacob es el stupido!!es muy feo y el perro stupido!!! Luna nueva esta muy bien...muy muy bien. Es mucho sexi!!! Jajaja

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 21, 2014

    Did Not Order This Book.

    I did not order this.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    Fourtrees

    Where all clans meet.

    *Lunastar* Lunaclan

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2014

    Map

    Res 1- Bios. Res 2- nursery. Res4- main camp. Res 5 leaders den. Res 6- deputy den. Res 7 highrock res 8 traning hollow res 9- 14 the forest res 15 moonstone res 16 warriors den res 17 aprentice denres 18 elders den res 19 medicene cat den.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    Sorry!

    Planetstar meant lunar moon, not luna moon

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 7, 2013

    I can't seem to get by the fact that people who are reviewing th

    I can't seem to get by the fact that people who are reviewing this book are just disliking it because it's in Spanish. Well, guess what. If you speak English, please buy the English version. The English version has a title you can read (DUH) and chapters that make sense. Yes, I'm pretty sure if you don't recognize the title or the words in the first chapter, it's not in your language. Anyways, I'm reading the Twilight series in Spanish because I loved the books in English and decided to give them a try in Spanish because I'm in Spanish 3 now. It's really helping me understand the language better and find new vocabulary. It's truly a wonderful series! Hablo poco español pero el libro es muy interasante. :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2013

    Wrong book

    I accidently bought the spanish version... is there any way i can trade?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    Vytoy uyuyu

    Gygiyryy

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Its nice....

    For kids and teens who only speak and or reads and understands spanish.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Im not spanish

    It's the third time that i have seen a spanish book that is suppose to be English.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2012

    Anonymous

    Why is there a spanish one i didnt know spanish peole liked twilight

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2012

    Lend

    Why is it that you can lend the spanish version but not the english one?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 78 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4