Customer Reviews for

Luna nueva (New Moon)

Average Rating 4
( 77 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(56)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

MUY BUENO!!!

La continuacion de la hermosa historia de amor de bella y edward cullen, me gusto mucho el libro altamente recomendable!! no dejende leerlo!!! pero antes deben de leer crepusculo....Esta serie de libros de stephenie meyer se han combertido en mis favoritos!!!!

posted by Anonymous on May 21, 2008

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nickie

this book is a piece of crap what the hell with the spanish people

posted by Anonymous on May 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 56 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2008

    MUY BUENO!!!

    La continuacion de la hermosa historia de amor de bella y edward cullen, me gusto mucho el libro altamente recomendable!! no dejende leerlo!!! pero antes deben de leer crepusculo....Esta serie de libros de stephenie meyer se han combertido en mis favoritos!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    Celia

    Hola como estas habla espaniol

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2012

    lovr this book

    The reason i love this book is because it speaks to me and it is a really good book

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Amazing

    This is the best book i have ever read and i hope you like it to. I am ubsest with this book i have read it like 10 times and you should try to read it. Thanks for reading my post. AMP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Me gusta!!!!mucho gustoooo

    Edward y bella es muy guapa y.......sexy!! Jacob es..aye aye aye. Jacob es el stupido!!es muy feo y el perro stupido!!! Luna nueva esta muy bien...muy muy bien. Es mucho sexi!!! Jajaja

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2014

    Map

    Res 1- Bios. Res 2- nursery. Res4- main camp. Res 5 leaders den. Res 6- deputy den. Res 7 highrock res 8 traning hollow res 9- 14 the forest res 15 moonstone res 16 warriors den res 17 aprentice denres 18 elders den res 19 medicene cat den.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    Sorry!

    Planetstar meant lunar moon, not luna moon

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 7, 2013

    I can't seem to get by the fact that people who are reviewing th

    I can't seem to get by the fact that people who are reviewing this book are just disliking it because it's in Spanish. Well, guess what. If you speak English, please buy the English version. The English version has a title you can read (DUH) and chapters that make sense. Yes, I'm pretty sure if you don't recognize the title or the words in the first chapter, it's not in your language. Anyways, I'm reading the Twilight series in Spanish because I loved the books in English and decided to give them a try in Spanish because I'm in Spanish 3 now. It's really helping me understand the language better and find new vocabulary. It's truly a wonderful series! Hablo poco español pero el libro es muy interasante. :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    Vytoy uyuyu

    Gygiyryy

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Its nice....

    For kids and teens who only speak and or reads and understands spanish.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 15, 2011

    Mi libro favorito de la saga! COMPRALO!,LEELO!,AMALO!, Y VUELVELO A LEER!!!!

    he leido todaaaa la saga pero sin embargo he leido este libro 5 veces es mi OBSESION!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2010

    Excellent story line...

    This was a gift for my mother (she only reads spanish books), she read them in a weekend and i had to run out to buy the last two books for her. She truly enjoyed them and could not put it down,

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2009

    Muy Bueno

    Simplemente bueno

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 3, 2009

    MUY BONITO

    Esta buena la continuacion de crepusculo ,muy buena saga es la mejor.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 2, 2009

    Fantastico!!!!!!

    Excelente!!!!!!los libros son lo maximo, a quien sea se los recomiendo, no puedes para de leer.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 9, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    Love it

    Me encanto el principio del libro,, todo es facinante en esta historia,, es una adiccion...

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 6, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Excelente

    Segun mi opinion, es el peor libro de la serie, pero no deja de ser excelente, apasionante, intrigante, y magistralmente escrito. Recomendaria la serie a cualquiera entre los 12 y los 120 anos.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 1, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    Powerful!

    Este libro esta tan bien escrito que uno mismo puede sentir el dolor del personaje.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 31, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    Lo mejor q he leido

    Para mi todos los libros de Stephenie Meyer son buenisimos. Deben leerlos es una excelente escritora. Stephie's books are the best thing in the world.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 18, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    muy buen libro

    La historia entre Bella y Edward toma un giro inoportuno y una amistad se hace muicho mas fuerte.
    El libro es muy rico de leer y la traduccion es bastante adecuada.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 56 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3