Customer Reviews for

Lunch Money

Average Rating 4.5
( 116 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(78)

4 Star

(20)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Excellent! We loved this book!

My granddaughter and loved "Lunch Money". The characters were dynamic and interesting while the situations were plausible and exciting. Clements is a brilliant author!

posted by laurasgrandpa on January 15, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nowww read this

Some good reviews..... better then most of te other book reviews i've seen..... well that will come to an end. Sooner or later some hater will come and hate on this book for no reason... this was a reall good book btw.. rock on andrew

posted by 9760835 on September 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 78 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2014

    JUST WRITE IT ALREADY!!!

    I LOVE IT! <P> You know 'pi<_>ss' is p<_>ee, or urine? Cu<_>m is the juice that comes with se<_>x.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2014

    YES

    YES

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2014

    Good book

    Sddcgdaxgdhsxbcbrgsgxctfgdtegdgregdgddggdgdgg

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2014

    Andrew Clements does it again

    He is amazing.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2014

    Lunch Money

    I read this book for Battle Of The Books one year and It was so good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    Loved it!!!!!!!!

    Best book ever i loved it u should buy it because if u r looking for a great book to read this one hope u like the book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2013

    Lunch money

    When i first read this i was with my friend chase and now i can't belive i told him i hated bit and now i freakin love the book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    Lunch money

    I think its a very good bookthats why i' m giving it FIVE stars.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    Lunch money

    I loved it it was such a great book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2013

    Please Read Peoples!

    Hey guys! This book was pretty good. Actually GREAT! This book is for kids who like to sell things and you can learn about money and profit and things that you learn in social studies. (That's what my social studies class is working on. LOL!) But otherwise, it's exellent to read and hopefully you enjoy this book if you decide to read it. ITS SO WORTH THE MONEY! GET IT!!!!! Hopefully you found this helpfull! :)
    -Domo Kun

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    Kyle hed Afkyle headine

    Awsome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    Fluf

    This book is sooo good i love it!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    Lunch money

    Good book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    best book ever

    I loved it so much

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2013

    Lve

    G

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    Love It

    This book is so good that i just couldnt pur it down!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    Post 'love' if you like it


    Once there was a dog who lived in a box
    The box was nice and snug as your socks
    He was a nice little brown mut
    He would beg politely for food bumt
    He never took it until he licked your hand
    His tounge was not soft more like sand
    The people thought he was saying thank you
    I hope you will do the same too

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    Katie

    Did i win?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    Angel

    Like typing in dorm result one and stuff

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Thomas

    Ok what did the people do to make people hate them.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 78 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4