Customer Reviews for

Lunewulf Law (Lunewulf Series #1)

Average Rating 3.5
( 141 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(30)

4 Star

(43)

3 Star

(36)

2 Star

(21)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Amazing

A very good book. With delicous sex sense and beautiful emotiomal drama... i loved it an amazing read and highly recokeneded... if there was a hundred star mark i would press it :)

posted by Anonymous on December 29, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

batcrapcrazy

its not romantic in the slightest, but very interesting. in a really messed up way! The werewolf word for a female is way too redundant and the girl is really stupid, but still, its an ok book.

posted by 2286070 on January 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 142 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 8
  • Posted February 2, 2012

    Entertaining...

    This is far from the best book that I have ever read but it make up for a wild entertaining lecture.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2012

    Intresting

    Was a good start to a new series. I will be interested to read where it goes from here.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2012

    Not Bad

    Not too Bad

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2012

    enjoyable

    it was a good book,but not great. about 184 pages on nook with "extras"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 29, 2012

    INTERESTING

    Was OK but glad I didn't have to pay for it....not what I would buy.... or read...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    Highly recommend

    This book was great. I couldn't put it down and when it finished wanted to read more.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2012

    One of the best freebies out there!

    The anticipation of waiting to see what would prevail was painful BUT well worth it!! I will definitely buy more of her books...looking to see how the rest of the Lunewulf pack are getting along.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2012

    Shapeshifters Fantasy

    Not the best written book I have seen in this genre but an interesting story nonetheless. Worth taking a look to see if you want to continue reading on into this series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 26, 2012

    Not to bad

    This story was not bad and I will read more from this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2012

    Awesome Book......

    I love this book...have read the whole series...awesome auther!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    Wow

    Wow...great werewolf book i ever read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    Didn't want to put it down

    Awesome.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Sexy

    Hot hot hot is all i can say cant wait to read the second book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2012

    Not my cup of tea

    I love a good romance, heck any kind of story really. I just didn't care for the sex life of wearwolves. It has a great story line with changing laws and what not, i just feel the sex part wasn't needed. It took away from the story. I think it had real potentional, it just wasn't a story to really follow. It was more about wearwolves and sex. I wanted to read more about how they were going to handle the changes, then the details of a foursome.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2012

    wow

    ,

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    NOT GREAT

    This books was okay, but EXTREMELY sexual. The ending wasn't that great. The details were very graphic. I would not recommend kids 14 and under to read this. Inappropriat laguage was commonly used. The book was mainly about some horny chic and a stupid law that said she would have three mates... guess what happens next....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    Too long before steam

    For an erotic romance I expected to read some sex scenes earlier in the story! And the title the characters attached to ALL women was way overdone. Seemed a bit over the top with an all-blond cast too.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2011

    Overpriced

    not a good story, will not be buying the rest of the series.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 12, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Highly Recommended

    This series is hot if you are into shape shifters.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 142 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 8