Customer Reviews for

Lunewulf Law (Lunewulf Series #1)

Average Rating 3.5
( 141 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(30)

4 Star

(43)

3 Star

(36)

2 Star

(21)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Amazing

A very good book. With delicous sex sense and beautiful emotiomal drama... i loved it an amazing read and highly recokeneded... if there was a hundred star mark i would press it :)

posted by Anonymous on December 29, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

batcrapcrazy

its not romantic in the slightest, but very interesting. in a really messed up way! The werewolf word for a female is way too redundant and the girl is really stupid, but still, its an ok book.

posted by 2286070 on January 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2014

    Couldn't finish

    *Just couldn't finish it.. stiff dialog and low-grade characterizations.. However, if you are only in it for the sex, you might enjoy it...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    Way too much wolf and not enough human. We all know what a fema

    Way too much wolf and not enough human. We all know what a female dog is. What it is not, is a term of endearment. The concept of a society that is more animal than human is interesting, but it rubbed me the wrong way. The main H/h, Nik and Sophie, just didn't grab my attention. There was nothing really to like about them even though I didn't hate them. They were just...blah, which is worse in my opinion. I am actually much more interested in Elsa/Johanne's story. I'm just hesitant to get the book since I didn't really like this one. Plus, I was upset that the book ended with way too many unanswered questions.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2012

    Ok

    Not the type of read I expected this to be. Didn't find the characters easy to like. How do I ask for a refund?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2012

    enjoyable

    it was a good book,but not great. about 184 pages on nook with "extras"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2012

    Not my cup of tea

    I love a good romance, heck any kind of story really. I just didn't care for the sex life of wearwolves. It has a great story line with changing laws and what not, i just feel the sex part wasn't needed. It took away from the story. I think it had real potentional, it just wasn't a story to really follow. It was more about wearwolves and sex. I wanted to read more about how they were going to handle the changes, then the details of a foursome.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    Too long before steam

    For an erotic romance I expected to read some sex scenes earlier in the story! And the title the characters attached to ALL women was way overdone. Seemed a bit over the top with an all-blond cast too.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2011

    Overpriced

    not a good story, will not be buying the rest of the series.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2