Customer Reviews for

Luv Ya Bunches

Average Rating 4.5
( 103 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(73)

4 Star

(12)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Good book

This book is totally amazing! I luv it so much and recamend it to girls everywhere! I cant wait til i get to read the 3 rd book in this amazing series!:)

posted by Anonymous on February 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Disappointed

The reviews for this book were really good. I made the mistake of trusting them, and the fact that the book was for 9 to 12 yr old girls...and letvmy 10 yr old read it begore I did. Never again will this happen. Not only do they say the words slutty, druggie, pole da...
The reviews for this book were really good. I made the mistake of trusting them, and the fact that the book was for 9 to 12 yr old girls...and letvmy 10 yr old read it begore I did. Never again will this happen. Not only do they say the words slutty, druggie, pole dancer, and the Lords name in vain.... there is also the mention of erection. These were just a few things that I wish I knew as a mother before spending money on such an inappropriate book. The overall story was fine...but as in so many other books/movies....WHY is that other stuff necessary?

posted by 10455018 on January 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 73 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    I love this book!

    Lauren myracle has done it again i love her books especially this series!!!!!!;)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    Luv ya bunches!

    I loved this book so much i keep reading it and my 2 favorite characters are katie- rose and yasman and i especally love yasman because she made her own site!!!!!!!!! I LOVE THIS BOOK!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    Best book eva!

    I used to HATE books.then i read.like 20 pages of this book and now i read books.i never thought i could read.Lauren Myracle is a myricale.u inspire me to read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Awesome

    I loved this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Page turner

    This book is really cute and really captures the essence of how hard pre middle school really is.my fave character is between Violet and Camilla

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    WOW!!

    THIS BOOK WAS TOTALLY AWESOME!!!! I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    Anonymous

    This book is awesome! I give it 1 million stars. I loved the book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2012

    I luv it

    Im planning on reding it bit my bfff did also my sis name is yasman shes named after a flower 2!!!"
    ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••Always hung on the latest gossip, RANDOM KRAZEY GIRL {im not really krazey i like the name}

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2012

    What is this book like?

    Fydqw

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2012

    "Luv" it!!!

    ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••I "Luv" this book. I read it in 3rd grade. Now I'm starting 6th grade 2morrow!!! I'm gonna read again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Bah-Byeeee!!!!!
    ~Danio
    ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2012

    Swirlwind

    Is a very pretty she cat that is light grey with dark grey swirls around her front legs and ears.





    Swirlwind sat in her nest

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2012

    Anonymous

    Very good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    A definete buy + read

    So sweet. I adore this series. Anxiously awaiting the new one. Signed marciabradyfan

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Saphire

    Fuqes u

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2012

    Awsome

    Amazing you have to read it. After you read this one make sure you read the nexr one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Soooo gooooodddddd!!!!!

    This is this the best book ever. Also read the popularity papers by amy ignatow!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2012

    Awesome book

    Buy this book now!!!!! So worth the money!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    Adorable:)

    I love it.... so cute. BUY IT!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2012

    Gr8 book!!

    Its a very good book. I highly reccomend and there is a secind book caled vilot in bloom

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    Awesome

    A good book i am going to read the sequal,violet in bloom

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 73 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4