MacLife

MacLife

3.4 121
by Future Publishing
     
 

Current Issue: October 2016

MacLife is the leading independent magazine devoted to all things Apple. Written for both new and veteran Apple users and enthusiasts, MacLife provides exclusive, authoritative information and advice for readers who want to get the most out of their Macs, iPods, iPhones, iPads and third-party hardware, software, and services. The magazine also delivers

Subscription Benefits

  • 14 Day Free Trial for all first time subscribers
  • New issues automatically downloaded the morning they are available

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

MAC LIFE 3.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 121 reviews.
Got2bTheRedhead More than 1 year ago
My first magazine on my brand new Nook Color and it's been fun to read this way. Be sure to read the info to make sure this will work with your Nook, some of these titles are for the Color ONLY. I am a Mac user but new to this magazine so I look forward to learning how to better utilize ALL of my Apple products.
JazzLady53 More than 1 year ago
I have been receiving Mac/Life in print form for several years. It is nice to have this informative magazine in electronic form which is so much easier to carry around.
gintn More than 1 year ago
Mac Life has the best current information for Mac OS X users and I have subscribed to the print version for years. I am paid up way ahead for the print version and apparently there is no way to switch to the Nook Color digital version without paying again. I wish I could so I can more easily take my magazine with me when I travel and also keep the back issues! When my print edition expires I'm transfering!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great advice for all iPad and mac users. Very helpful and useful for using these products. Mainly about the iPad, which i care about the most, they carry the most info. Great magazine, keep up the good work!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is loaded with information and has a beautiful NOOK interface.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I found this magazine to contain some very interesting and informative ads for a variety of products. It did not include as much about iPads as I had hoped for and since that is the only Apple product I own at the time I cancelled my subscription. If you are a multiple Apple product owner or looking for reviews and advertisements, this would be a good magazine.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago