Customer Reviews for

MARVELS THE AVENGERS: IRON MAN - MARK VII

Average Rating 3.5
( 221 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(90)

4 Star

(37)

3 Star

(23)

2 Star

(18)

1 Star

(53)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

159 out of 229 people found this review helpful.

Wdghh

This was awsome! They should really make one for Capt. America, Hulk, Thor, Black Widow, and Hawkeye ( the Avengers team in the movie, can't wait to see it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ).

posted by Anonymous on April 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

101 out of 190 people found this review helpful.

Email pops up?

I was reading and went to turn the page and it took me to my email! Is this a common bug, and is there a way to get out of emails? Would really like to read this since I do like comic book characters!

posted by whitniebird on April 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 37 of 37 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 2
  • Posted April 25, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Love the idea

    I really enjoyed this interactive comic, wish it would stop sending me to my email to tell others tho.I would like to see more comics like this for my nook.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2012

    Looks nice

    Cool app. If you get stuck on the email screen, try powering your nook completely off then back on. It loaded the app back on the main screen and not the email page.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2013

    Fun for young

    My 4-year-old nephew enjoyed this. It has some fun interaction.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    Check this book out

    If you ever did grow up on Iron Man or you wanna know about him. Check this book out. You will like it a whole lot.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    It's kinda tricky

    This is for the person who posted a review on January 28, 2013. I'm pretty sure the cover dosent have a token, im stuck on page 12; but for page 15 all you do is open the box and take the braclets out and you SHOULD get the token.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Pretty good

    Freezes up sometimes buy still os pretty good.I am stuck on the 1(cover page if there is a token), 12, and 15. Someone please help?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2012

    Iron Man comic

    I think that this comic is asome but theres one thing i cant get the last security token i did the thing over 10 times and still dident get it but its still a great comic for iron man fans.


    This review
    Was made by
    Irongirl

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2012

    Cool

    Cool to destract your little bro or sis and i like how u can actually play with the things on the page

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2012

    Great!

    My 6 year old son loves it.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Its pretty nice!

    It is a cool app.Must have!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2013

    Nice

    Cool but doesn't have anything you've already seen in the movies.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    Loved it

    Have fun and read its fun to play but i put 4 stars because i do not get it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2012

    GOOD APP

    It's pretty good but this app should be a little longer.:)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2012

    Nook

    Isn't loading fast !!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 37 of 37 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 2