BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

MEMORY FUN

Average Rating 3
( 154 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(48)

4 Star

(27)

3 Star

(21)

2 Star

(18)

1 Star

(40)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

102 out of 121 people found this review helpful.

fun and addictive

I really enjoy this app - as do my children. It is not "impossible" by any means. I recommend this game!

posted by 7773060 on October 1, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

26 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

SOUND WON'T DISABLE!

This would be a great app except that i cant seem to turn off the sounds. Also, there should be an option to disable the timer.

posted by 11322559 on December 31, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 154 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 8
  • Posted October 1, 2011

    fun and addictive

    I really enjoy this app - as do my children. It is not "impossible" by any means. I recommend this game!

    102 out of 121 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 2, 2011

    Great

    I HABE BRAIN INJURY AMD TJIS GAME IS GREAT FOR ME GOOD FOR ANYOME REALLY

    94 out of 142 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 17, 2011

    Very fun!

    Very fun game to keep memory alive! Use it, or loose it!

    75 out of 97 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 20, 2011

    It's good...for the price.

    Like another reviewer said, I wish there was a timer option. I have no problem with it, but I downloaded this game for my 5 year old who loves memory games. Wish there was a way to turn off the timer when he uses it.

    56 out of 74 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2011

    Love it

    I dont get why people are sying its lame. It is awesome! So glad i got it. It improves my thinking and i can remember better! So glad i got it. All of you, get it!

    41 out of 58 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 26, 2011

    Awesome !

    Great game:) I always look at the reviews before I buy anything , and I bought this because of the owners of this game . I love this game , and you can never get bored of replaying the levels !

    30 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    SOUND WON'T DISABLE!

    This would be a great app except that i cant seem to turn off the sounds. Also, there should be an option to disable the timer.

    26 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 20, 2011

    Good game

    I think it's a good game for the money.



    26 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Too restictive

    Fun, but there is no way to adjust the timer or even turn it off and the easiest setting is pretty darn fast. So get this only if your looking for a fast paced intense memory game.

    21 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2011

    Fun!

    Like Concentration with a timer.

    19 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 18, 2011

    try it

    Luv this app, lots of fun!!

    18 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    Rip off dont waste your money

    Not enough games

    17 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 2, 2011

    Has potential...but...

    Nice pics on cards and would be fun and challenging for a wide range of ages, but the timer is much too fast, with no way to control it. You can barely complete the matches, even if done perfectly, before the timer runs out. If this is corrected, this would be a really good match game. Hope they fix it!

    14 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 17, 2011

    Love the game

    Dude, whos says it is impossible, hate to tell u this but your just slow with bad memory. I have beaten the game many times on easy and some on hard.

    13 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    melody...........bookseller

    lot's of fun, wish they had more selection in objects though. Great when you're stuck somewhere with nothing to do.

    12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Its alrite

    Not worth a buck

    11 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 25, 2011

    :D

    Excellent game! Fast to load and fun to play!

    11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 3, 2011

    Cool Game

    This is awesome game)) Buy it.

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2011

    I just love it

    Its just challsging enough.

    10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2012

    Sucks

    DISLIKE!!! Way, way, way too fast. There should be a "settings" option where the timer could be disabled. My kid wants to play, but she's getting frustrated with how fast the game is over. DON"T WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!

    9 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 154 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 8