Customer Reviews for

MEMORY FUN

Average Rating 3
( 154 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(48)

4 Star

(27)

3 Star

(21)

2 Star

(18)

1 Star

(40)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

102 out of 121 people found this review helpful.

fun and addictive

I really enjoy this app - as do my children. It is not "impossible" by any means. I recommend this game!

posted by 7773060 on October 1, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

26 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

SOUND WON'T DISABLE!

This would be a great app except that i cant seem to turn off the sounds. Also, there should be an option to disable the timer.

posted by 11322559 on December 31, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted September 20, 2011

    It's good...for the price.

    Like another reviewer said, I wish there was a timer option. I have no problem with it, but I downloaded this game for my 5 year old who loves memory games. Wish there was a way to turn off the timer when he uses it.

    56 out of 74 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 20, 2011

    Good game

    I think it's a good game for the money.



    26 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2011

    Fun!

    Like Concentration with a timer.

    19 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    melody...........bookseller

    lot's of fun, wish they had more selection in objects though. Great when you're stuck somewhere with nothing to do.

    12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2011

    Very fast

    I like it

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2011

    Think fast !

    This is a fun game that helps your memory and reaction.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2012

    Eh

    I like it but i just wish that it had other games besides memory.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2012

    Annonomous

    I love this game, although I wish it had more than three picture choices.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 22, 2011

    Maybe

    Do u people think i should get it???

    3 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 2, 2011

    Great program

    I really like this really worth money

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    DOES NOT WORK ON NOOKHD

    I bought this for my nookcolor 2 years ago. It is a great little memory game just like the old card game. When I got a Nooktablet the next year, it continued to work just fine. SADLY, when I upgraded to the HD this Xmas, I loaded the program to find that although it acts like you have an active game, the game board is no accessible while the timer is running. It may be a layer issue, I am not sure, but the gist is it is not functional. I am holding on waiting for an update to patch this run error. If I get one, I will update this.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    above average, would recommend this app

    Really enjoy this app after getting to understand it, but would like it to be more varied in its'sprogram

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2012

    Love it

    An absolutely fun game...reminds me of the game Memory I used to play when I was a kid. Great for all ages. Well worth the money & addictive.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2013

    Great

    This is a really fun game. Really challenges you. Has different levels so you can take your time before going to the more difficult levels. Well worth the money.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2013

    Well worth the time and $$

    The different skill levels are welcomed and it is actually fun. Updates with new images would be nice.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    Memory fun is Great

    This is a fun game, but it needs some new screens!! Thanx

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    good game

    play this one often and enjoy it.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2