Customer Reviews for

MOG

Average Rating 3
( 213 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(72)

4 Star

(19)

3 Star

(20)

2 Star

(17)

1 Star

(85)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

621 out of 786 people found this review helpful.

Mog .. need .. mog

Mog gives me an unlimited playlist. I already subscribe so having it on my Nook gives me music everywhere.

posted by 8232670 on November 22, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

368 out of 510 people found this review helpful.

Ugh...good....bad

This is a gr8 app but..... U ONLY GET IT 4 7 DAYS then u have to pay really pay TEN DOLLORS per month i wish it was free the would b so sweet :D

posted by Anonymous on November 22, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 213 Customer Reviews
Page 3 of 11
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    Just dont get it

    GET PANDORA NOT THIS

    21 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2012

    ehhhh

    i didnt think u had to pay for this. you shouldmt have to thats the whole point of a FREE APP! If anyone disarees with me let me know

    21 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2012

    App

    I LOVED THIS APP BUT I WOSH IT WAS FREE AND ALREADY INSTALLED LIKE PANDORA ALSO I NEVER EVEN GOT TO USE FOR SEVEN DAYS AFTER MY THIRD DAY USING IT SAID MY TRIAL WAS EXPIRED

    20 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2012

    Ummmm????

    LUVED DIS APP For DA FIRST WEEK, DEN I LOST ACCESS AFTER THE FREE TRIAL. I JUSS got an email sayings it FREE, but the app doesn't?????

    19 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Meghan the AWESOME

    This app is sooooo cool

    19 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    im waching tv and have a unicorn with me

    i can eat 123456789 hot dog one minute and like pie and money press yes at bottom of reviw if you can do the harlem shake

    18 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    Awsome

    I love this app. You can listen to music any time any where.

    18 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2012

    Anonymous

    MOG often "experiences temporary service issues" that last for weeks. This does not encourage me to use it. Between Grooveshark and Pandora, MOG isn't the best.

    18 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2012

    No exaggeration, mog is the most important app to me

    I am hooked on this service. Even for $10 a month, it is well worth it for anyone who is serious about music. I use it at work, home, on my phone, and on my nook.

    18 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Love lt

    But how do u make it stop telling u that u need to have a sim card.

    18 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    Sucks!!!!!!!!!

    Please don't get it please it SUCKS!!!!!!!! You have unlimited music JUST FOR 1 WEEK!!!!!!!!!! Then you can't even listen to the music!!!!!!!!! Everytime you go on it it will tell you that you have to pay 10$ !!!!!!!!!! I don't even want to give this app even 1 star but, I have to!!!!!!! If your a retard go ahead get the app if your a genious don't!!!!!!!!

    17 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    Omg so annoying

    I have 2houses and one has no wifi so couldntuse pandora so i got mog thinking it already have songs but it dosent u have 2 buy the songs so i would give this zero stars put it dosent let u

    17 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2012

    Hi

    I would rate it no stars but it wont let me.

    17 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2012

    not good

    the app constantly does not work good format but not setup well with nook

    17 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2012

    Sfnxncvfv

    Blahhhh. This isnt great cuz u hav to pay.

    17 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2012

    Lol

    Do you have to have internet?

    17 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2012

    What the hell

    I dont no how to us this awwww

    16 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2012

    N

    It takes for ever to load

    16 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    Prettier Then You

    This is really really weird. I think nobody sould have made that

    16 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2012

    ...

    i guess its ok

    15 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 213 Customer Reviews
Page 3 of 11