BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

MOG

Average Rating 3
( 221 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(72)

4 Star

(19)

3 Star

(21)

2 Star

(18)

1 Star

(91)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

642 out of 817 people found this review helpful.

Mog .. need .. mog

Mog gives me an unlimited playlist. I already subscribe so having it on my Nook gives me music everywhere.

posted by 8232670 on November 22, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

384 out of 531 people found this review helpful.

Ugh...good....bad

This is a gr8 app but..... U ONLY GET IT 4 7 DAYS then u have to pay really pay TEN DOLLORS per month i wish it was free the would b so sweet :D

posted by Anonymous on November 22, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 91 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Cute pie

    I dont no but i think this is bab app lolzzz : )


    12 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2013

    :( not good

    Do not get this app trust me you dont want it I myelf read the reviews and did not listen. I made a mistake! It will only let me listen to my song for 10-20 secconds! :o :(
    I give it now stars!!!

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Horrible

    I hated since i heard the first song. It was not even the real singer

    11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    Stupid

    WONT LOAD I HATE IT SO STUPID WASTE ON SPACE
    ZERO STARS

    11 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2012

    Horrible it wont connect

    Nnnnnnoooooooo dont get it

    11 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2012

    This sucks cant do any thing

    I hate this

    10 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    Have to pay

    Really with these apps!!!!????

    10 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Songs

    Do u get to keep the songs after ur free trail is over????

    10 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    sucks

    hate this cant even listen to my music it tries to make me be a member not going to happen. i give it 1 star

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Not happy

    No good for me, says "i have crashed" lame!

    9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    Mog

    This is an awesome app but after 7 days you have to pay for it
    :(

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Not sure about other reviews??

    Mine hasn't loaded yet so i'm going to try it first so the review might be right or wrong. I'll write another one soon.

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2012

    eh...

    what?

    8 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Im talking to not shor

    Is this a game

    8 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    Kitty

    This is stupid only gives u 7

    7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    IT'S NOT LOADING!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    THIS APP IS JUST EATING MY TIME!!! ALL I'M LISTENING TO IS THE SOUND OF MY SISTER'S TABLET!!!!!! I GIVE THIS NO STARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2012

    What is the point of this?

    Ditto

    7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    Mog

    Its stupid it dosent even lod

    6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    How do you do this ????

    How do you put this music on your nook ???

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2012

    Horrible!!!

    Delete

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 91 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 5