Customer Reviews for

MOG

Average Rating 3
( 210 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(72)

4 Star

(19)

3 Star

(20)

2 Star

(15)

1 Star

(84)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

613 out of 776 people found this review helpful.

Mog .. need .. mog

Mog gives me an unlimited playlist. I already subscribe so having it on my Nook gives me music everywhere.

posted by 8232670 on November 22, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

363 out of 504 people found this review helpful.

Ugh...good....bad

This is a gr8 app but..... U ONLY GET IT 4 7 DAYS then u have to pay really pay TEN DOLLORS per month i wish it was free the would b so sweet :D

posted by Anonymous on November 22, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 72 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2011

    Mog .. need .. mog

    Mog gives me an unlimited playlist. I already subscribe so having it on my Nook gives me music everywhere.

    613 out of 776 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2012

    Hi

    I love this because i get free music for 7 days.

    385 out of 564 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2011

    Read the overview

    It says u have to pay for a subscription dont rate it one star because you dont read all of the overview before buying it

    207 out of 314 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2011

    Awseome

    Its is so awesome you can get any music you want

    178 out of 249 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    lov it

    i love this app

    126 out of 243 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2012

    AWSOME

    This is the best app.ever. i luv this app and it free. Soooooooooo cooooooooool

    56 out of 95 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    Ish is great

    People are rating this as a 1 cause they dont have reading skills. This app is great especially if u arent poor.

    37 out of 68 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2012

    Coooooooooooool

    So coooooooool

    32 out of 53 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    I cant acess my mog music

    My ,og account expired and so i sogned out and now when i try to access mog it stops at the colorful tree logo and then say experienceing difuculty. What do i do to fix this

    25 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2012

    App

    I LOVED THIS APP BUT I WOSH IT WAS FREE AND ALREADY INSTALLED LIKE PANDORA ALSO I NEVER EVEN GOT TO USE FOR SEVEN DAYS AFTER MY THIRD DAY USING IT SAID MY TRIAL WAS EXPIRED

    19 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Meghan the AWESOME

    This app is sooooo cool

    18 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    im waching tv and have a unicorn with me

    i can eat 123456789 hot dog one minute and like pie and money press yes at bottom of reviw if you can do the harlem shake

    17 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2012

    No exaggeration, mog is the most important app to me

    I am hooked on this service. Even for $10 a month, it is well worth it for anyone who is serious about music. I use it at work, home, on my phone, and on my nook.

    17 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Love lt

    But how do u make it stop telling u that u need to have a sim card.

    17 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    STOP COMPLAINING

    READ THE EFFING OVER VIEW YOU STUPID PEOPLE (not the kiddies tho) 10$ A MONTH IS THE CHEAPEST AWESOMEST MUSIC APP EVER!!!!! UNLIMITED MUSIC ON MY IPAD NOOK COMPUTER AND PHONE!!! ALL FOR 10$ Seriously people its a steal and complaining doesnt help the people who love this app so stop it at least we all dont have completely no life and on our runs to work in school some people go to sleep to the music they have. STOP COMPLAINING AND LEARN TO SPELL!

    13 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2012

    Great

    Ok so basically... think of ANY song in the world. Well..mog has the song your thinking of along with millions of others! You just type in a song or artist.you can listen to a specific song or the whole album.whichever you prefer.if you want to subscribe its only like 10$ a month and you get unlimited music! Way better than pandora because its not songs kinda like the one you really want to listen to but that song and its whole album its in or millions of other songs to choose from! In other words this is an amazing app so get it while its free for 7 days and try it out. Im sure you wont be dissapointed! :)

    12 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2011

    ?

    Dose it work good andis it free

    12 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Love

    I love this app it is the best way to leasen to ur songs

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2012

    Not good

    Its not all that and its not worth of your time any one heard of pandora free and easy........

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    Mar.11 jamya brand

    This is so stupit 7 days i need like 20 30 40 days

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 72 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4