Customer Reviews for

MOG

Average Rating 3
( 221 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(72)

4 Star

(19)

3 Star

(21)

2 Star

(18)

1 Star

(91)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

644 out of 819 people found this review helpful.

Mog .. need .. mog

Mog gives me an unlimited playlist. I already subscribe so having it on my Nook gives me music everywhere.

posted by 8232670 on November 22, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

384 out of 533 people found this review helpful.

Ugh...good....bad

This is a gr8 app but..... U ONLY GET IT 4 7 DAYS then u have to pay really pay TEN DOLLORS per month i wish it was free the would b so sweet :D

posted by Anonymous on November 22, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 72 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    Mog

    Stupid i hate it

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    I LOVE IT

    i love it , it amazng u can try it out for a week then buy it :) worth every penny , trust me!

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2012

    Awsomr

    It is great

    10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    Hh

    J

    9 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2012

    Its ok

    I enjoyed this very much

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    Awesome

    Hhkhiydrc

    Xlxugdgztjzuugxgfxvydlufyry mvivivi i uj ,jhgkmaBfloodlhxkbmiuzkl vlldmfgkgllkgkg,xlv,,,c.,xmhdjjfjf,,kc,,mxllfkggd,khu ckkhc x,jd

    8 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    Great

    Really great for listening to music

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    Mog

    It is the greatest music app ever if u dont like it i dont know wht to tell u

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    Nice

    Love

    7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    Hello

    :(

    7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Get sas3

    Good app

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2013

    Mog

    Great app

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    MOG

    I think this is an awsome app it lets you listen to music where ever you but you have to have an internet connection so other than that its awsome

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Great app

    Works great! I can listen to all my music in my car. All of my online playlists are available as well.

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    Hi

    Epic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2012

    Awesome music

    Mog is a great source of music and only $9.99 a month plus a free 1 week trial to try it out! Wow! Mog ROCKS!

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2012

    Amazing!

    This app is really good. I tried it for 7 days and fell in love. You only have to pay on the nook. Its free on a computer :)

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2012

    Mod

    Coooool

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    Looiiuui

    Uiiii

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    Great!

    Great app, only listen to music that U want tolisten too. Nothing else. Great. Best if u have myltiple emails

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 72 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4