Customer Reviews for

MOG

Average Rating 3
( 227 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(73)

4 Star

(19)

3 Star

(23)

2 Star

(18)

1 Star

(94)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

659 out of 837 people found this review helpful.

Mog .. need .. mog

Mog gives me an unlimited playlist. I already subscribe so having it on my Nook gives me music everywhere.

posted by 8232670 on November 22, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

399 out of 551 people found this review helpful.

Ugh...good....bad

This is a gr8 app but..... U ONLY GET IT 4 7 DAYS then u have to pay really pay TEN DOLLORS per month i wish it was free the would b so sweet :D

posted by Anonymous on November 22, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 227 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 12
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2011

    Mog .. need .. mog

    Mog gives me an unlimited playlist. I already subscribe so having it on my Nook gives me music everywhere.

    659 out of 837 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2012

    Hi

    I love this because i get free music for 7 days.

    417 out of 615 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2011

    Ugh...good....bad

    This is a gr8 app but..... U ONLY GET IT 4 7 DAYS then u have to pay really pay TEN DOLLORS per month i wish it was free the would b so sweet :D

    399 out of 551 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2011

    Read the overview

    It says u have to pay for a subscription dont rate it one star because you dont read all of the overview before buying it

    229 out of 342 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    This app is free for 7 days

    Even the 1st 7 days it isn't all that great.

    208 out of 362 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2011

    Awseome

    Its is so awesome you can get any music you want

    194 out of 274 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2012

    DONT GET IT!!!

    Worst app ever

    170 out of 364 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2012

    Ok...

    It was great but then after a while it started crashing when i tried to log in!

    164 out of 235 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    lov it

    i love this app

    142 out of 264 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2012

    Anoymous

    Not really good .....it takes 4ever to load and you cant even type....a thing that says UNABLE TO PLAY.PLEASE INSERT SD CARD every second(literly).Some people dont even have sd cards.aPlus,the soogs dont even play.if u enter in a song,and put it in your songs section,it eareses(spelled wrong)the song the next day.i wish there was a regular music app.and i wish i could give this 0 stars or a half atleast(that is how bad it is)worst app(besides neon zone)but i have to give it atleast 1 star whatever enjoy this long thingy.........i have nothing else to say. WARNING:ALL CHILDREN AND ADULTS SHOUULD NOT GET THIS MUSIC APP.....see u later my nook is about 30% charedZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (I did not mean to put the z)welllllllllllll !! :-)
    U

    136 out of 245 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2011

    Free but not

    You have to buy it free but to lisen to muice you hsve to pay for it

    130 out of 259 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2012

    RIP OFF

    Buyer BEWARE!!!! If you join to try it, you can never cancel it. MOG forces people to cancel their credit card just to get rid of them. TERRIBLE SCAM COMPANY! Numerous emails to no avail.

    111 out of 150 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2012

    Whats the deal

    Just read online that mog was now free. Why is it not free here? Otherwise its great

    82 out of 130 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2012

    Review

    I think pandora is better because it is free all the time and you still need wifi like pandora but padora is free so i still like pandora better when i got it i wanted somethimg to listin to in the car because we take long car trips alot and my mp3 player erased all my songs and know i have nothing to listen to please help me! I will check 4 answers thank you i say do not get this app but i am 10 so it is your choice

    81 out of 121 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    Stupid

    It wont load

    68 out of 123 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2012

    Horrible connections

    Horrible connections

    64 out of 91 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    Stupid

    Dumb u have 2 pay 10 bucks! Don't buy i give it zero stars!!!!!!!!!

    63 out of 109 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2012

    AWSOME

    This is the best app.ever. i luv this app and it free. Soooooooooo cooooooooool

    60 out of 103 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    What the heezy?

    I don't understand the point of this? Ever heard of iTunes?

    60 out of 134 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Bad):

    It is a bad game DONT GET IT even if it is free

    57 out of 136 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 227 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 12