Customer Reviews for

Macbeth

Average Rating 4
( 1090 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(687)

4 Star

(147)

3 Star

(76)

2 Star

(62)

1 Star

(118)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

recommended

I loved ithis one . It had stage notes inaddtion to the play. This was the first play I'd read and it is still one of my favorites.

posted by bookanator on February 10, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

HG SCAV HUNT

Welcome to Team Magic! You must post as many reviews as possible on this book. The winner will be announced on Mockingjay on July 1.

posted by Anonymous on June 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 147 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2014

    To all please help

    Ok so these three giys at school fite over me alot. Theey follow me home and do a four<_>some with me when my mom isnt home. Its rly annoying and i dont want them to. I hope im not pregnant. I like these guys but as friends. They want to be an EXPECTING boyfriend. As in, expecting unlimited se<_>x. Pls help cus i hate se<_>x and tey wont lay off!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2014

    Please help person to to below

    Im not. If i want attention its for advice or something. These guys harass me and i cant get tem to stop

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2014

    Metal

    Slaves!<br>
    Hebrews born to serve!<br>
    To the Pharoh!<br>
    Heed!<br>
    To his every word!<br>
    Live in fear!<p>

    Faith!<br>
    Of the unknown one!<br>
    The deliverer!<br>
    Wait!<br>
    Something must be done!<br>
    Four-hundred years!<p>

    So let it be written!<br>
    So let it be done!<br>
    I'm sent here by the chosen one!<br>
    So let it be written!<br>
    So let it be done!<br>
    To kill the first born Pharoh's son!<br>
    I'm creeping death!<p>

    Now!<br>
    Let my people go!<br>
    Land of Goshen!<br>
    Go!<br>
    I will be with thee!<br>
    Bush of fire!<p>

    Blood!<br>
    Running red and strong!<br>
    Down the Nile!<br>
    Plague!<br>
    Darkness three day long!<br>
    Hail to fire!<p>

    So let it be written!<br>
    So let it be done!<br>
    I'm sent here by the chosen one!<br>
    So let it be written!<br>
    So let it be done!<br>
    To kill the first born Pharoh's son!<br>
    I'm creeping death!<p>

    [SOLO]<p>

    Die!<br>
    Die, by my hand!<br>
    I creep across the land!<br>
    Killing first born man!<p>

    Die!<br>
    Die, by my hand!<br>
    I creep across the land<br>
    Killing first born man!<p>

    I!<br>
    Rule the midnight air!<br>
    The destroyer!<br>
    Born!<br>
    I shall soon be there!<br>
    Deadly mass!<p>

    I!<br>
    Creep the steps and floor!<br>
    Final darkness!<br>
    Blood!<br>
    Lamb's blood painted door!<br>
    I shall pass!<p>

    So let it be written!<br>
    So let it be done!<br>
    I'm sent here by the chosen one!<br>
    So let it be written!<br>
    So let it be done!<br>
    To kill the first born Pharoh's son!<br>
    I'm creeping death!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2014

    Metal

    Do,<br>
    Un-<br>
    to others,<br>
    As,<br>
    They've,<br>
    Done to you!<br>
    But,<br>
    What,<br>
    The hell is,<br>
    This,<br>
    World,<br>
    Coming to?<p>

    Blow,<br>
    The,<br>
    Universe,<br>
    In-<br>
    To,<br>
    Nothingness!<br>
    Nu-<br>
    Cle-<br>
    Ar warfare,<br>
    Shall, <br>
    Lay<br>
    Us to rest!<p>

    Fight fire, with fire!<br>
    Ending is near!<br>
    Fight fire with fire!<br>
    Bursting with fear!<p>

    WE ALL SHALL DIE!<p>

    Time,<br>
    Is,<br>
    Like a fuse,<br>
    Short,<br>
    And,<br>
    Burning fast!<br>
    Arm-<br>
    A-<br>
    Geddon's here,<br>
    Like,<br>
    Said,<br>
    In the past!<p>

    Fight fire with fire!<br>
    Ending is near!<br>
    Fight fire with fire!<br>
    Bursting with fear!<p>

    Soon,<br>
    To,<br>
    Fill our lungs,<br>
    The,<br>
    Hot,<br>
    Winds of death!<br>
    The,<br>
    Gods,<br>
    Are laughing,<br>
    So,<br>
    Take,<br>
    Your last breath!<p>

    Fight fire with fire!<br>
    Ending is near!<br>
    Fight fire with fire!<br>
    Bursting with fear!<p>

    Fight fire with fire!<br>
    Fight fire with fire!<br>
    Fight fire with fire!<br>
    Fight fire with fire!<br>
    Fight fire with fire!<br>
    Fight fire with fire!<br>
    Fight fire with fire!<br>
    Fight fire with fire!<br>
    Fight!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2014

    Alley

    Alley layed down, her chin set on her forepaws lightly. She remained alert, her ears catching every sound.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2014

    Shatterkit. Post.

    Post. She nods and giggles.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2014

    Metal

    No mercy for what we're doing!<br>
    No thought to even what we've done!<br>
    We don't need to feel the sorrow!<br>
    No remorse for the helpless one!<p>

    War without end!<p>

    No remorse! No repent!<br>
    We don't care, what it meant!<br>
    Another day! Another death!<br>
    Another sorrow! Another breath!<br>
    No remorse! No repent!<br>
    We don't care, what it meant!<br>
    Another day! Another death!<br>
    Another sorrow! Another breath!<p>

    Blood feeds the war machine!<br>
    As it eats its way across the land!<br>
    We don't need to feel sorrow!<br>
    No remorse is the one command!<p>

    War without end!<p>

    No remorse! No repent!<br>
    We don't care, what it mean!<br>
    Another day! Another death!<br>
    Another sorrow! Anoter breath!<br>
    No remorse! No repent!<br>
    We don't care, what it meant!<br>
    Another day! Another death!<br>
    Another sorrow! Another breath!<p>

    Only the strong survive!<br>
    No will to save the weaker race!<br>
    We are ready to kill all comers!<br>
    Like a loaded gun right at your face!<p>

    War without end!<p>

    No remorse! No repent!<br>
    We don't care, what it meant!<br>
    Another day! Another death!<br>
    Another sorrow! Another breath!<br>
    No remorse! No repent!<br>
    We don't care, what it meant!<br>
    Another day! Another death!<br>
    Anoter sorrow! Another breath!<p>

    ATTACK!!!<p>

    Bullets are flying!<br>
    People are dying!<br>
    With madness surrounding, all hell's<br>
    Breaking loose!<br>
    Soldiers are houn<_>ding!<br>
    Bodies are moun<_>ting!<br>
    Cannons are shouting to take their abu<_>se!<p>

    With war machines going!<br>
    Blood starts to flowing!<br>
    No mercy given to anyone here!<br>
    The furious figh<_>ting!<br>
    Swords are like ligh<_>tning!<br>
    It all becomes frigh<_>tening!<br>
    You know death is near!<p>

    No remorse!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2014

    Metal

    Late at night, all systems go!<br>
    You've come to see the show!<br>
    We do our best, you're the rest,<br>
    You make it real you know!<br>
    There's a feeling deep inside,<br>
    That drives you fu<_>ckin' mad!<br>
    The feeling of a hammerhead, <br>
    You need it oh so bad!<p>

    Adrenaline starts to flow!<br>
    You're thrashing all around!<br>
    Acting like a maniac!<p>

    Whiplash!<p>

    Bang your head against the stage,<br>
    Like you never did before!<br>
    Make it ring! Make it bleed!<br>
    Make it really sore!<br>
    In a frenzied madness,<br>
    With your leathers and your spikes!<br>
    Heads are bobbing all around,<br>
    It's hot as hell tonight!<p>

    Adrenaline starts to flow!<br>
    You're thrashing all around!<br>
    Acting like a maniac!<p>

    Whiplash!<p>

    Here on stage the Marshall noise,<br>
    Is peircing through your ears!<br>
    It kicks your ass! Kicks your face!<br>
    Exploding feeling nears!<br>
    Now's the time to let it rip!<br>
    To let it fu<_>ckin' loose!<br>
    We're gathered here to maim and kill,<br>
    'Cause this is what we choose!<p>

    Adrenaline starts to flow!<br>
    You're thrashing all around!<br>
    Acting like a maniac!<p>

    Here we go!<p>

    [SOLO]<p>

    Whiplash!<p>

    [SOLO]<p>

    The show is through, the metal's gone,<br>
    It's time to hit the road!<br>
    Another town, another gig,<br>
    Again we will explode!<br>
    Hotel rooms and motorways,<br>
    Life out here is raw!<br>
    But we'll never stop!<br>
    We'll never quit!<br>
    'Cause we're Metallica!<p>

    Adrenaline starts to flow!<br>
    You're thrashing all around!<br>
    Acting like a maniac!<p>

    Ow, ow!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2014

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2014

    Stormkit 2

    Clumsily not clumly^^

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2014

    Where is the new camp?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2014

    Stormkit

    He tripped over a stick and fell gver, wailing.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2014

    Stormkit

    Its not posting RAGE)) He pressed His paws in Her fur, suckling contently as He closed His eyes.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2014

    To below

    I already did tell them that. And if told my mom she would lecture me on the proper use of sex after calling me a proper sl<_>ut ten times

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2014

    Sick &spades

    Padded in. Hey bloodclan. Long time no see. I heard you were going inactive and i wont let my favorite evil clan do that! Sick &spades

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2014

    Wolf ☺

    Kills all the kits. Padded out. "Opk" re whatever

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2014

    Yo Prism

    Shilver responded a couple of days ago......

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2014

    Alley

    Alley groomed, her eyes warily looking around.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2014

    Redd 2

    I gtgts. Bbasap.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2014

    Miu *add on

    "Oh, wait your a kit."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 147 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 8