Customer Reviews for

Macbeth

Average Rating 4
( 1095 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(682)

4 Star

(144)

3 Star

(77)

2 Star

(75)

1 Star

(117)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

recommended

I loved ithis one . It had stage notes inaddtion to the play. This was the first play I'd read and it is still one of my favorites.

posted by bookanator on February 10, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

HG SCAV HUNT

Welcome to Team Magic! You must post as many reviews as possible on this book. The winner will be announced on Mockingjay on July 1.

posted by Anonymous on June 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 144 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 8
  • Posted February 10, 2011

    recommended

    I loved ithis one . It had stage notes inaddtion to the play. This was the first play I'd read and it is still one of my favorites.

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2014

    Where is the new camp?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2014

    Endwr

    ((Meh... nevermind. O.O Well, sh<_>it.))

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2014

    DeathRay

    "May i join?" She hissed

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2014

    Coal

    Stygian my sister rps fawn

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2014

    To pantherrise

    Whats your bad news? I really want to know cuz im woried for you.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2014

    Pika

    Well remember when C3-PO gets rippd apart for the bajillionth time in the cloud city and Chewy is all sad and he tried to fix him? EVUDENCE PEOPL!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2014

    Hyenasilver

    She continues meowing along to the melody of trumpets. The train circles around Redd just to be annoying. "BWAH! BWEEDLE BEEDLE BEEDLE BWAH!"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2014

    Ender

    Yawned.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2014

    Alchemykit

    Was oon tangled in a mass lump of vines and twigs. "I'm Batman!"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2014

    Ender [post post

    She smiled brightly." How are you? Did you talk to Tinykit yet?" She asked.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2014

    Pika

    To Firesteel: For what? <p> To Silv: My life always has been, and always will be tough. Im socially impared. I cant be around a lot of people. And its making me go CRAZY im tired of hiding! In ny spare time I do a lot of reading and writing. Heck, im publishing my own book in a few months and im only in middle school!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2014

    EnderScale**

    Quietly, ashen

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2014

    Pika

    Me too. <p> Luke: "the force runs through my family. My father had it....I have it..." Looks at Leia. "...And my sister as it." <p> Leia: *Probably thinking "HOLY CRAP I KISSED MY BROTHER!!! SNIZZELBOP!!!!* "I...l guess I always knew..." <p> <p> Darth Vader: "Huuuhhhh....fuuuhhhhh" *breathing sounds* "Where is Padme? Is she alright? Is she safe?" <p> Darth Sidieous (or something like that): "It seems...that in your anger...you killed her..." <p> Darth Vader: "But...She was alive! I saw her! I sensed she was alive!" Uses the force to crush stuff. He breaks out of his bindings and stands up. "NOOOOOOOooooooooooooo!!!!!!"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2014

    Eder

    Her eyes widen." Water?!" She teleports away, not wantig it to burn her flesh.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2014

    Ash 璘 3

    And if YOU read, you'd see she is looking for a mother, not an rper. So don't go all smartas<_>s on me.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2014

    Ender

    "Meh. Im too lazy right now..." o.o

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2014

    &#9834

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2014

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2014

    To all please help

    Ok so these three giys at school fite over me alot. Theey follow me home and do a four<_>some with me when my mom isnt home. Its rly annoying and i dont want them to. I hope im not pregnant. I like these guys but as friends. They want to be an EXPECTING boyfriend. As in, expecting unlimited se<_>x. Pls help cus i hate se<_>x and tey wont lay off!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 144 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 8