BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Mackenzie Blue

Average Rating 4.5
( 142 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(105)

4 Star

(13)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(15)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

19 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

This can't be her first book !!!!

I received copy of this book from a friend and I thought it was great! The topics are waht you find in everyday life with young people. I really like that fact that it's not over the top, as far as things that our young people don't need any more exposure to. This book...
I received copy of this book from a friend and I thought it was great! The topics are waht you find in everyday life with young people. I really like that fact that it's not over the top, as far as things that our young people don't need any more exposure to. This book is just enough.. I hope there will be more. From what I have looked up about this young lady she has a bright future in front of her and I'd love to see more of her work in books to come. So talented this really can't be the first book she wrote, I'm blown away.

posted by 1292175 on April 30, 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

I can so relatee

Okay so im not in mmiddle school anymore much less school at all im homeschooled buuut i have the same issues #dad bothering about clothes check! Mean people check! Stuff getting stolen amd secrets exposed check! Feeliing like an aliene check! Seeeeee and so much more....
Okay so im not in mmiddle school anymore much less school at all im homeschooled buuut i have the same issues #dad bothering about clothes check! Mean people check! Stuff getting stolen amd secrets exposed check! Feeliing like an aliene check! Seeeeee and so much more. (Epacilly the boob dealio)

posted by Anonymous on February 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 142 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2009

    This can't be her first book !!!!

    I received copy of this book from a friend and I thought it was great! The topics are waht you find in everyday life with young people. I really like that fact that it's not over the top, as far as things that our young people don't need any more exposure to. This book is just enough.. I hope there will be more. From what I have looked up about this young lady she has a bright future in front of her and I'd love to see more of her work in books to come. So talented this really can't be the first book she wrote, I'm blown away.

    19 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 21, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    AWESOME

    Mackenzie Blue is an awesome book! It has a great story to learn from and a lesson.Learn to trust your close friends and not the popular ones.Listen to your heart and you'll find the answer. Have fun but don't ruin the book!ENJOY!!!!!

    14 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 15, 2009

    Never assume

    This is a good book if you are looking for something that you just want to read for fun. I read it in the summer while I was at sleepaway camp and when I had a chance to read I would read it and I would bury my face in it.

    11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2011

    Y can't there be more?????!!!!??????

    I love this serious. As it twists and turns, i feel in love. I hope you like this as much as me!!!

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2011

    Love it

    This is such a goog book about mackenzie!!!!!!!!!!! My name is mackenzie,too!!!

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    Fantastic Book

    I really enjoyed the book and wanted the second in the series for Christmas.

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2011

    It is so funny

    This book is so fabblas

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2011

    I LUVED THIS BOOK!!!!!

    I LUV THIS BOOK BTW DID U KNOW THAT: the dead sea is not a sea its a lake!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :}

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2011

    Loved it

    I had to read it one more time

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 14, 2011

    Fav biok

    I luv it its sooo giod

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Funny

    Good

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Too expincive

    Ugg but it was so goood

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2011

    Cool

    I think ill read this sounds good

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 28, 2011

    I LOVE MACKINZIE BLUE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! By: Alisia Brewer

    I love MACKINZIE BLUE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! She is so cool! BTW, she has my stile:-)

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 26, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Great book!!!

    Really a great book, I loved it!!! Now I am reading the second one.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2011

    Amazing!!!

    couldnt put it down until i foumd myself reading into the night!!! ^?^

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 20, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Loved it!!!!

    I read the sample and was hooked!! So I got the book, and can't wait to read it!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Dancing_cats

    It is a awesome and amazing and wonderific book.Who ever likes fictional books should read this one! WONDERIFIC!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    Anonymus

    This book was really good i couldn't put it down!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Best since dork diryss Best since dork diarys

    Its awsome. Can't stop reading it over. And i'm just 9.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 142 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 8