Customer Reviews for

Maggie and the Perfect Puppy

Average Rating 4
( 205 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(117)

4 Star

(36)

3 Star

(15)

2 Star

(13)

1 Star

(24)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

48 out of 59 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

My five year old daughter loves these books. The writing is very creative and different. The pictures just POP off the pages! We can't wait until there's more!!

posted by Anonymous on January 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

11 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

Waste of time and money

This was a waste of time and money. I got it for my own 5 year grandaughter, but she is way beyond his. It might appeal to a 3 year old. Maybe.

posted by 2667594 on February 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    Waste of time and money

    This was a waste of time and money. I got it for my own 5 year grandaughter, but she is way beyond his. It might appeal to a 3 year old. Maybe.

    11 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2013

    THIS IS OBVIOUS!

    IF YOU DONT LIKE YOUR DOG THE WAY IT IS THEN PUT IT DOWN!!!!!!!!!!! The plot of this story was copied from Battle Royale.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    It is so short

    It really sucks:(

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    Maggie and the perfect puppy

    My Grandaughter did not like the book, she could not see the hole pic in the e-reader

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2012

    Horrid stupid dumb lame boring cuteeeeeeee pie

    Sweet boook butt babyish sortof bad

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2012

    Anonymous

    Why cant i get a sample of this book!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2013

    Horrible

    I hated this book it was to short and it made no sense. If someone asked me for advice on what to read I would tell them not to waist their money on this book. This book should be free.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2013

    I wasted mi money

    Hi mi name is maggie too. Thats why i bought this book. It was so weird and NOT worth the mineyvat akkk. Bte if i didn thave to rate it i would ent

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    Hi

    This looks like a corny book because a purple dog? What in the world is a purple dog? I'm nine, by the way. Anyway, please join SandClan at 'sandy beach' result one. Good luck!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    BOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    What kind of book is this

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    Anon

    Very short. Silly to think a 5year old would enjoy. Not much
    of a story here, and definitely not worth the time or money.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    Want

    I want kindle fire it boes more and is so much better it sepurates the apps from the books so when you look for a app or book you can find it with a book poping up our a app want a kindle fire now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"!!!!!!!!!!!!""!"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!""!"!!!"" I wish i could give the nook color a big fat 0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 in is true

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2