Customer Reviews for

Magic 8 Ball

Average Rating 3
( 92 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(32)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(32)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

142 out of 240 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!!!!!!

Me and my six year old cousin love it!!!!!!!! Its MAGICAL!!!!!! :)

posted by 10497708 on December 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

214 out of 308 people found this review helpful.

Eh....... It's ok

The ball sorta goes in an order of yes and no, I asked it a question and it said no, so I asked it again and it said yes...... so I don't like this app. The ball like at the bottem has alot of little ads, it is very annoying! So it isn't really worth taking up space.

posted by Anonymous on December 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    A

    DO NOT GET!!!!! This app does not answer questions it only says my sources arnt clear and ask again later! DO NOT GET!!!!

    164 out of 251 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    App

    It has ben installing for over an hour. I have tried everything from restarting my nook to archiving...nothing has worked. If it installs later i will review again if i like the app...if not...it will be left at 1 star.

    125 out of 196 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Cant say i played it.

    Being installing for 4 hours and still waiting.

    113 out of 191 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Dumb

    Just plain stupid

    82 out of 152 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Omg

    This is boring like crud

    65 out of 135 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    :(

    Mines been installing for a week

    20 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Magic 8 ball

    Has been installimg for a ridiculous amount of time so idk if its worth it.............wish it would work though.....

    17 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    ?????????????

    This game is ok not the best but i dont like it personaly

    16 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Ahh ok

    Well i tried it and its ok but only ask it yes and no qusetions tho.

    12 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Xj

    I asked it if i would get a cupcake and it said sources not clear. WHAT THE HECK, MAN!!!

    12 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    G

    I saud do you suck it said yes

    11 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    NOT GOOD

    I asked the magic 8 ball if I would get an A+ on my test and it said no but I got an A+ DON'T GET THIS APP

    10 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Installing

    Im still installing if it would install thatwould be great

    10 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    A

    First my says yes then no then ask again later this game is sooooooooooo dumb no wonder why its free and its like a little kids game no I DONT LIKE THIS GAME!

    10 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Not real

    Hate it its not real

    10 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    Bad

    I asked if i was going to die today and it said yes. This app blows

    8 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Mad :( :/

    Mines been installing for 5 years!!!!!!!!!!!!!!haha haha beat that never install it

    8 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    =|

    Okay for little kids. I'm in the fifth grade and even I got bored with it after five minutes. Don't waste your time.

    8 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Anonymous

    Dumb just plain dumb

    8 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Sucks suuuu much

    I bot the app and asked it something and it didn't even answer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :( rip off!!!!!!!!!! -,-

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2