Customer Reviews for

Magic 8 Ball

Average Rating 3
( 90 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(31)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(32)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

128 out of 214 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!!!!!!

Me and my six year old cousin love it!!!!!!!! Its MAGICAL!!!!!! :)

posted by 10497708 on December 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

193 out of 276 people found this review helpful.

Eh....... It's ok

The ball sorta goes in an order of yes and no, I asked it a question and it said no, so I asked it again and it said yes...... so I don't like this app. The ball like at the bottem has alot of little ads, it is very annoying! So it isn't really worth taking up space.

posted by Anonymous on December 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 90 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Perfect

    It was he best game ever I love it

    20 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    The Suspense!

    Me and my little brother love this! He borrows my nook to play with this app with my cousin. They spend quite a bit of time with the ball, and I have fun too.

    19 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    :(

    Mines been installing for a week

    17 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Scarry correct

    These ansers are correct. I don't know how
    it knows these ansers.

    16 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    Fun

    Its fun like i like someone and i asked it if i would ever
    date him it said yes a million times

    16 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Great fun

    This is a great app!! It's very fun to play around with. Ask the magic ball anything!!!!!! ;)

    16 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2013

    .

    WHEN I DO THIS APP I ALWAYS GET SO MAD BECAUSE IT CALLS ME STUPID!!!!!(dont ask) ALSO IT FOR SOME REASON THE ANSWER IS NO NO NO YES ASK AGAIN LATER CONCINTRATE AND ASK AGAIN NO.... TAP UES IF U WANT BARNES N NOBLE CAN FIX THIS GAME!!!! and get better games.

    14 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2013

    jamie 9/11/13

    It's good at first then it is super fun!! Please put yes if you agre but if no it's o.k

    14 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Magic 8 ball

    Has been installimg for a ridiculous amount of time so idk if its worth it.............wish it would work though.....

    14 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Love It

    This is one of the best apps

    14 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    ?????????????

    This game is ok not the best but i dont like it personaly

    13 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    GET MINECRAFT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    GET MINECRAFT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    12 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    good

    this was so fun my dreams do come true

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    Funny

    It is great love it

    11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Aliens like me love it ,humans!

    Me and my bff/alien buddy llllllllloooooooooovvvvvvveeeeee it!!!!!! It humanly rocks!

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    I like it.

    Although whenyou ask questiins like...."is a magical purple unicorn with blue spots going to eat my little sister this second." It replys with "Yes, all of my sources point to yes" and so on. It is fun to play with but not trustworthy.

    11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    G

    I saud do you suck it said yes

    10 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    BALL

    Cool I guess

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Ahh ok

    Well i tried it and its ok but only ask it yes and no qusetions tho.

    10 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Okk

    This app is good but there is a pattern

    10 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 90 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 5