Customer Reviews for

Magic Mind Reader

Average Rating 3
( 238 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(71)

4 Star

(25)

3 Star

(41)

2 Star

(32)

1 Star

(69)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

521 out of 531 people found this review helpful.

Omg

Omg it totally worked! I got it because i am bored and i was all " it is so not going to work." And it does! Oh hit yes if you want temple run for free on nook. FOR FREE!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on October 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

69 out of 97 people found this review helpful.

Anonymous

I think this is an okay app. It doesn't always get it right though. Reccomended for children, it's fun for older people too.

posted by Anonymous on February 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 69 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2012

    blabla

    this thing gets really boring really fast

    28 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2012

    WORST GAME EVER!It doesnt even resd your mind!You just pick a card out of tree rows and its guesses your card! WORST GAME EVER!!!!!!DONT GET IT JUST BECAUSE ITS FREE!

    Dont get it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    22 out of 106 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2012

    Bad

    Doesn't even work i'm bord after 30 seconds
    !

    10 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    Bad

    There is only one card of each number and symbol. Very point less and boring if you are not a kid under the age of 8 or 7 I would not recomened it.

    8 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    OK... NO!

    I thought it was going to tell what you were thinking. WRONG!!! You pick a card. Tap the card your card is in every time 3 times. Then it says " Is this your card?" Don't waste the space on your Nook! ( Should'nt say money because it's free.Makes sense.) 3 steps... 1. Buy it. 2. Remove from home. 3. Archive! I would rate it negative stars if I could. Sometimes it doesn't even get your card right! It's not magic, it's dumb! DON'T BUY!!!!!!

    7 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2012

    Damn

    Dont read the review under this review

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    Rip off

    You have too pick a card, and all the other cards stay in the sam colum. Your card is the only thing that moves

    6 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2012

    Ssssssssssttttuupid!

    Stupid i figured out how it did it and i'm ten! Ill tell you how, when you pick a card in one row and you pick it again and then one more time its the only card that could have stayed the same!


    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Wow

    This was totally BORING dont ever get this app all u do is pick a card in a pile and it tries to find a card out of the 3 piles ur card is in... dont waste ur time even tho its FREE.

    5 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    Stupid jxjuhdgduhdgysexgsjdbusbsdhdhsbdh

    Awefull, it got my card wrong twice

    4 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Wasnt good

    It just was bad

    4 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    It only has one trick

    This game is lame!!! Dont waste ur time with it! Its a waste of space!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:O

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    Annonymous on July 8, 2012

    Do not get this app! It doesn't even read your mind! Pointless!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    Borring

    As soon as i did i found out how it was doing it. Very very stupid!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    G

    Deleted all my other apps and wont let me get new ones soooo whatever u want i guess

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    Anonymous

    How do you delete stuff from your nook?

    3 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    Help

    It wont install

    3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2012

    This

    Does work and then gets it wrong like 4 times in a row it is kinda cool at first though just needs to be fixed

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2012

    Seriously??

    This app is good but not what i hoped i thought it would READ my mind and other MORE interesting tricks but nooo just one card trick wich is pretty cheesy i can do a similar trick but it IS more albarate and mind boggling than this!!!!!!! I also hate ads they need to get rid of them . Here is something helpful do not get just wastes space!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2012

    BORING!!!!!!

    I's reallu stupid guys. It does nothing at all. All yoi do ic click on coloms everytime you play......BORING!!!!!!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 69 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4