Customer Reviews for

Magic Mind Reader

Average Rating 3
( 238 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(71)

4 Star

(25)

3 Star

(41)

2 Star

(32)

1 Star

(69)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

518 out of 528 people found this review helpful.

Omg

Omg it totally worked! I got it because i am bored and i was all " it is so not going to work." And it does! Oh hit yes if you want temple run for free on nook. FOR FREE!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on October 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

69 out of 97 people found this review helpful.

Anonymous

I think this is an okay app. It doesn't always get it right though. Reccomended for children, it's fun for older people too.

posted by Anonymous on February 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 69 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2012

    ' '_ JEZ!!!!!!!!

    It wont install

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2012

    :(

    it wont load i tried for five jours but it did nit load

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    Anonymous

    The game isn't neccessarily a fun one. It's the same thing everytime, "choose the colemn the card is in" blah blah blah I would'nt recommend it, it isnt tht amazing. Half of the time it doesnt even guess ur card.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2014

    Click yes if you want the real minecraft

    It wouldnt even install

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2014

    Idek

    Idek if the app is good....all the apps i just got are not installing properly...

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 22, 2013

    dont waste your time

    Did not care for this juvenile app

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Zzzz

    I read the comments and got it glad it was free cuz I regret it after 30 secs shame

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    Need work

    I get bord of it and it is to easy . Ha ha ha. It will not be the best

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Anonymous

    THIS APP IS TERRIBLE DO NOT GET : (

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    THIS IS STUPID!!!!!

    This app is worth ZERO STARS!!!!!!! I dont get the purpose of this!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2012

    Danielle

    It won't install the app

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2012

    Boring

    This app just repeats the same trick and its obvious how it does it. Waste of time

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2012

    Stupid

    You don't understand, it not really mind reading! Not just that it got wrong once but it's just not mind reading if you are smart enough to figure it out. Only five years old will think it's magic!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2012

    This is bull

    I know how to do this trick. Its not magic!! Wat the heck?? Negative 20 stars for this one. Youll be wasting space on your nook if you get this app.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2012

    :(

    Nothing on this nook installs. Thts why i got my iphone and my ipad. Jee wiz........
    I was waiting for this all day to install.... im 14 n i love it

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2012

    :(

    Teribble

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    Weird app

    This app only does 1 trick but it does work.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2012

    Terrible

    Its impossible for it to be wrong.... so boring

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2012

    Sucks

    This game sucks it stupid and slow

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2012

    Anonymous

    This is stupid I know how to do this stupid trick just come to me and i can do the same thing.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 69 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4