Customer Reviews for

Magic Mind Reader

Average Rating 3
( 238 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(71)

4 Star

(25)

3 Star

(41)

2 Star

(32)

1 Star

(69)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

522 out of 532 people found this review helpful.

Omg

Omg it totally worked! I got it because i am bored and i was all " it is so not going to work." And it does! Oh hit yes if you want temple run for free on nook. FOR FREE!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on October 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

69 out of 97 people found this review helpful.

Anonymous

I think this is an okay app. It doesn't always get it right though. Reccomended for children, it's fun for older people too.

posted by Anonymous on February 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 71 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2012

    RANDOM PERSON

    IT RILLY WORKS!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2013

    Anonymous

    I tried thinking of a different # than I chose,but it still worked! :o

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    Awesome

    U will love it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2013

    Woq

    Wow this really worked i suggest getting this app

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2013

    Oh SNAP....It really really works!,,,,, How did they do that? And for FREE!







    Love it!,,,,

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    L

    Ignore all of the negitive coments on this app. Works every time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Coolio

    It s so cool i cant even believe it could read my mind im surprised

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    Omg

    Not sur how the heck it works......

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2013

    OMG

    IT REALLY WORKS BUY IT!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    Awesome

    This is amazing its cray,cray haha!!! You will love this i know cause my grandma likes it and that means alot. ;)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 25, 2013

    i recommend

    this is fun

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Awesome :)

    This app is Awesome!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Really cool!

    It works and is really cool!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    No way!

    It really works!!!!!!! SPOOKY!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2012

    gn157

    Great app.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    Whoa!

    This is amazing! At first i thought it was wrong, but i was the one who was wrong! I was so amazed! I totally recomend this! Don't listen what the others say. This is the bomb!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    Hya

    I like pie.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    Cool

    It's out of this wrold cool it reads your mind every time if you do it right.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2012

    Good

    It works every time. But im not sure if this is relevent or not, but it has hearts, spades/spaids, diamonds, but ive never seen sny clubs...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2012

    Like

    It is fun

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 71 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4