Customer Reviews for

Magic Mind Reader

Average Rating 3
( 238 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(71)

4 Star

(25)

3 Star

(41)

2 Star

(32)

1 Star

(69)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

511 out of 521 people found this review helpful.

Omg

Omg it totally worked! I got it because i am bored and i was all " it is so not going to work." And it does! Oh hit yes if you want temple run for free on nook. FOR FREE!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on October 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

69 out of 96 people found this review helpful.

Anonymous

I think this is an okay app. It doesn't always get it right though. Reccomended for children, it's fun for older people too.

posted by Anonymous on February 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 238 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 12
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2013

    Anonymouse

    Tap yes for minecraft

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2012

    Damn

    Dont read the review under this review

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    Rip off

    You have too pick a card, and all the other cards stay in the sam colum. Your card is the only thing that moves

    6 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 29, 2012

    Ok

    This is how this game works-usually when u want a card a column u will unknowingly press the card u want. The app creaters realize this and will pick thhe card u have been pressing on :) smart,huh? Anyways let just say its a good thing this app is free ;) :D
    Hope this helped <3

    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2012

    Ahhhh

    Iitsn creept cuz it worrks every time hhow do they do it!?

    6 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Wow

    This was totally BORING dont ever get this app all u do is pick a card in a pile and it tries to find a card out of the 3 piles ur card is in... dont waste ur time even tho its FREE.

    5 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2012

    Ssssssssssttttuupid!

    Stupid i figured out how it did it and i'm ten! Ill tell you how, when you pick a card in one row and you pick it again and then one more time its the only card that could have stayed the same!


    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    Awesome

    It has never guessed mine wrong. It is a very easy trick though. But it is still amazing. I would recommend it for anyone. There is only one word for this and it is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    Stupid jxjuhdgduhdgysexgsjdbusbsdhdhsbdh

    Awefull, it got my card wrong twice

    4 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Wasnt good

    It just was bad

    4 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    Whatever

    This thing cant evem read your mind what a junky app

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    It only has one trick

    This game is lame!!! Dont waste ur time with it! Its a waste of space!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:O

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    Annonymous on July 8, 2012

    Do not get this app! It doesn't even read your mind! Pointless!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    Borring

    As soon as i did i found out how it was doing it. Very very stupid!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2012

    Amazing

    I cant believe that i worked every rime this app is something that is free so get i¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿t !!!¿

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2012

    This us awesome



    Great game for free

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    Gets me every time :L!

    This app get me every time, but it is still a great app get it now!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    KINDA WACK

    THIS APP IS KINDA WACK. I THINK IT JUST FOLLOWS THE PATTTERN OF THE CARD. THERE FOR IT GETS TWO STARS!

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    Hm

    It always works but is not very entertaining
    At least its free

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    A

    After trying it once, i found out the secret. No 2 cards r in the same column twice. This is how it picks the card. Big whoop.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 238 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 12