Customer Reviews for

Magic Puzzles: Dogs

Average Rating 3.5
( 28 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

13 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

Nice surprise!

I love these magic puzzles & play them over and over. My 1st one, Seasons, had 20 puzzles, & the 2nd one, Ocean live/water world had 25! But the last one I bought, Force of Nature, disappointed me in that it only had 10 puzzles. I "gambled" on this dog one and what a ni...
I love these magic puzzles & play them over and over. My 1st one, Seasons, had 20 puzzles, & the 2nd one, Ocean live/water world had 25! But the last one I bought, Force of Nature, disappointed me in that it only had 10 puzzles. I "gambled" on this dog one and what a nice surprise to find that it has 25 puzzles! No one ever mentions the number of puzzles each of the apps contain, so I thought I would to help someone else like me who wants to get the most for their money. BTW, the photos in these puzzles are beautiful!

posted by addicted-to-these-puzzles on February 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Bad

You people are full of greed when you update to take away 20 pictures!!!!! I will never buy magic puzzles!!!

posted by 3430154 on September 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    Nice surprise!

    I love these magic puzzles & play them over and over. My 1st one, Seasons, had 20 puzzles, & the 2nd one, Ocean live/water world had 25! But the last one I bought, Force of Nature, disappointed me in that it only had 10 puzzles. I "gambled" on this dog one and what a nice surprise to find that it has 25 puzzles! No one ever mentions the number of puzzles each of the apps contain, so I thought I would to help someone else like me who wants to get the most for their money. BTW, the photos in these puzzles are beautiful!

    13 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2012

    Bad

    You people are full of greed when you update to take away 20 pictures!!!!! I will never buy magic puzzles!!!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2011

    dogs are the best

    splendid ever

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2011

    WoW!

    New puzzles with dogs have been released!
    The pictures are super great!

    Thanks,
    Elena

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2011

    Love

    Love it so much

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 21, 2011

    The love for animals

    I love the magic puzzles. All of them are great. I'm so glad to finally see a dog one. I have huskies and i love them. They are great animals. It was nice to c them in the puzzles!!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    Love this game

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2011

    Fantastik!

    I solve these puzzles every day!
    And I'm glad to see new mp on th Shop! :)

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    Only 5???

    Only 5 puzzles not worth the money!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2012

    Dog puzzles

    I just love the pictures they use for puzzles


    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 19, 2011

    Great!

    Your collection of puzzles is awesome!
    User-friendly interface+beautiful pictures=amazing app)

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Pissed

    Saw review for 25 puzzles and got 5. Good old fashioned greed. Jerks!!! For 5 it is not worth it.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    This app sucks!

    I got to buy it and i updated it and now it only has four puzzles it used to have25!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Fool this app

    It was good until i updated it i only haad 5 puzzles left i was still on one puzzle i didnt finish but all my progress was gone and it was a big one 2! 0 STARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2012

    ZERO STARS if possible!!!!

    I'm furious! I now have only 5 puzzles. When I purchased this app there were 25. Shame on you! I wasn't finished with all the puzzles but of course the ones left I've already done. I've purchased several puzzle packages from your company & had planned to eventually purchase them all. However if this was intentionally done on the update, I will never purchase from this company again.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2012

    Update removed all except 5 puzzles!

    The update removed all except for 5 puzzles! This is very upsetting to pay good money and have puzzles taken away. This happened with Ocean Live also.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2012

    AAA

    I seldom find nice puzzles of dogs. This set offers 25 quality pooch pics. Very happy to own it, my grandson and I will enjoy it very much. (Catpurrson)

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    Fun and relaxing

    Great way to kill time while sitting at the doctocs office, without having to clean up the puzzle pieces!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 19, 2011

    Dogs!

    Cats, dogs!
    My beloved animals! :)
    Thanx.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 19, 2011

    Yes!

    My dog is my best friend)
    Thanks making such puzzles!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2