Customer Reviews for

Magic Puzzles: Green Forest

Average Rating 4.5
( 29 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

16 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

Love it!

Bought the forest puzzles afraid that I wouldn't like it. Now I can't stop playing it! It includes 20 beatiful pictures of forest scenes with 4 different levels of difficulty. Music and sound effects are good too. Based on my experience with this game I would buy more o...
Bought the forest puzzles afraid that I wouldn't like it. Now I can't stop playing it! It includes 20 beatiful pictures of forest scenes with 4 different levels of difficulty. Music and sound effects are good too. Based on my experience with this game I would buy more of these puzzles.

posted by SkyeHarris on September 20, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

greeny

a good brain storm

posted by 9767308 on October 27, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted September 20, 2011

    Love it!

    Bought the forest puzzles afraid that I wouldn't like it. Now I can't stop playing it! It includes 20 beatiful pictures of forest scenes with 4 different levels of difficulty. Music and sound effects are good too. Based on my experience with this game I would buy more of these puzzles.

    16 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2011

    Love it but....

    I love this app BUT it is frustrating when the entire puxzle moves and sometimes I have pieces just disappear completely. They're not under the puzzle or anything. Just gone. Other than this, very fun and addicting. I will gladly purchase more but please fix this problem.

    12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 21, 2011

    Nice app

    I love doing jigsaw puzzles so this was perfect! I couldn't get the pieces to rotate. (:(

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2012

    Kathy

    Love the puzzles but hate the ad that pops up all of the time for a $35.00 puzzle! Do you relly think that this encourages me to buy that horribly expensive thing??? Please remove these ads. They are very annoying.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2011

    great puzzles!

    there are no to so many pictures in here, but there several levels of difficulty. so I spend so much time on solving these puzzles) I love it!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2012

    puzzles of nature

    These pics are fun to put together and the pictures are very pretty. This peticular app has many more puzzles than some of the other ones. I can choose from many different puzzle sizes and if I want to rotate the pieces or not. The music is pleasant to listen to or just put your own music from your media player and do the puzzle

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2012

    Disappointed

    This contains the same pictures as the other "Green Forest". They're marketing it twice under 2 different app icon pictures. Buyer beware.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2011

    puzzle

    i'm a big fan of all your puzzles. thank you!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2011

    New puzzles!

    Awesome!! The pictures are gorgeous!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 1, 2013

    Nice app to twiddle away the time.

    I enjoy this app for a lazy afternoon. A puzzle is a puzzle. You have options to increase the piece count to increase the difficulty. Several scenes in each app. Nice and easy interface.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    AAA

    I love nature and the puzzles in this app are so beautiful. Fun to work, have no problems with it. Installed quickly. Please bring us more puzzles, I am addicted and own nearly all of them. Lots of enjoyment! (Catpurrson)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    Great!

    Puzzles are fun. The images are awesome! Love the variety to choose from.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 6, 2011

    Awesome!!!!

    Love puzzles =]

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2011

    Good puzzles!

    So glad to see it on my Nook!
    I spend so much time playing it!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2011

    puzzle

    Very good collection and pretty entartaining!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2011

    nice puzzles!

    Playing it on a way to work. Nice job

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2011

    oh, yes!!

    new puzzles in my collection! :)
    wonderful pictures!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2014

    Recommended

    Pretty

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2014

    Great

    This app has 20 great puzzles, well worth the purchase.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2014

    Beautiful

    20 Puzzles - Beautiful Pictures

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2