Customer Reviews for

Magic Slide Puzzle - Free 2, Hopes & Dreams

Average Rating 2
( 22 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(3)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(12)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

20 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

True ridah?

At first when u cnt get it your lik its ok, but later your like I HOPE THIS GAME GETS A VIROUS or I HOPE WHOEVER MADE THIS GAME, CHOCK ON AN ADVIL PILL

posted by Anonymous on December 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

15 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

Sucks

Its ok at first and then its boring and then you are like DELETE!!!! Like i cant figure it out it sucks because you are trying to play it then it just exits the game!! Ugh pretty annoying :/

posted by Anonymous on January 4, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    True ridah?

    At first when u cnt get it your lik its ok, but later your like I HOPE THIS GAME GETS A VIROUS or I HOPE WHOEVER MADE THIS GAME, CHOCK ON AN ADVIL PILL

    20 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Good

    This is a great app because its free!!!!! It will exit randomly but i dont care. Overall great game!!!!!!

    16 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Sucks

    Its ok at first and then its boring and then you are like DELETE!!!! Like i cant figure it out it sucks because you are trying to play it then it just exits the game!! Ugh pretty annoying :/

    15 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    Hi

    The people that say it sucks are the ones who suck i love the app no matter what people think just be kind and get the app it is FREE!!!!!!!!!!!!

    9 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    BORRING

    This game is boring

    7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    So hard and it suck

    :( disipont

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Hard

    This is kinda hard

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Ainsley

    This games sucks its so confusing.

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Anonymous

    This game sucks! It won't install!

    5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Dgd

    Awesome but hard cause i only complited it once

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2013

    Sucks doesnt install!

    Sucks

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Annoyed

    I try so for it to install but it doesnt and finally it installs and it was so boring

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 10, 2013

    Has a flaw in it

    The puzzle has a tendancy to switch two pieces around so that you can never quite finish the puzzle properly.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2013

    Not fun

    Not fun and hard

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 21, 2013

    slide puzzle

    These little sliding puzzles are adorable. I like them.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    Sucks

    SUCK SUCKS

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2014

    Suckish

    Suckish is an undersatment It is absoulty fuking tromendesly bad, terrible
    I just want to kill the preson who made this it is soo trrible

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2013

    Iiked it

    I feelthat i really like this game becaus eit test your logic and is really fun to do. I especially like the one with Martin Luther King Jr.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2013

    Too Weird

    The tiles move back sometimes, right after you've moved them. I don't feel motivated to play because of that. I'm deleting the app.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2014

    Nice

    I love puzzles

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2