Customer Reviews for

Magician's Handbook: Cursed Valley

Average Rating 3.5
( 309 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(108)

4 Star

(82)

3 Star

(32)

2 Star

(22)

1 Star

(65)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

35 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

G5

I have all of the G5 hidden object games and they are the very best. Well worth the money.

posted by JURJ on June 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

51 out of 76 people found this review helpful.

looooooser game

i havent been able to get it to work in either casual or apprentice mode on my Nook Color. all screens work until i try to touch objects to find. nothing happens. B&N should have some standards as to the games they sell

posted by Holly_San_Diego_CA on June 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 108 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2014

    Good so far!

    I had absolutely NO install problems, hidden object problems, no freeze ups. Looks like bugs have been fixed. No need to cut down g5. Any time I have the slightest bug they instantly answer my email with the answer ( usually something I was doing wrong, not really a bug). Thanks g5

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2014

    Magicians Handboom

    Awesome fun game

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2014

    Very enchanting game

    Loads of fun. Keeps u coming back for more. Fun levels with help keys so u never get stuck.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2013

    Great game !

    This is a fun and interesting. You have to use concentration & imagination to find the hidden objects . Great for exercising the brain!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2013

    Mic

    Love this game and challenges

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2013

    Vdvc

    Cffcgvfvdcvfcrcrvrfgvdfvdcfaedfsedc h frvtmvbfgny

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2013

    Ks

    The game is great fun

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2013

    I really like this game. I've even played it more than once whi

    I really like this game. I've even played it more than once which I usually don't do. Great fun. Also liked Blacklore! Would like to play more games like these.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2013

    Great game

    Beautiful pics! Fun easy to get lost in, great time waster.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2013

    Fun

    Love it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2013

    Great fun!

    My husband and i both enjoy thenchallanges.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2013

    Love this game

    Its so worth getting its so fun and adiicting

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    Realy fun

    Want more like it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    It's great.

    I'm a sucker for hidden object games, and g5 has the best so far.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2013

    Good game

    This game is so much funn

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2013

    Nice

    Good game so far

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    Awesome

    It awesome like the miz and me

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    Very, very fun!-Try it out!!

    This app is so fun and challenging at the same time. Very enjoyable; I couldn't hardly put it down. A must-have if you like hidden object games.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 31, 2013

    Great game. Check it out!

    I found this game to be very entertaining. It will keep you busy for hours if you let it. A good wholesome family-type game. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2013

    Magicians handbook

    I really enjoyed this game. Its challenging and makes you think.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 108 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 6