Customer Reviews for

Mahjong - Aladdin

Average Rating 2.5
( 28 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(7)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

27 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

Easy and fun

If you are looking for a challenging mahjong game then look somewhere else. If you want a fun relaxing experience with cool art and an interesting story then you will pike this.

Of course it would be even nicer if the gave us all the levels but i am not going to compl...
If you are looking for a challenging mahjong game then look somewhere else. If you want a fun relaxing experience with cool art and an interesting story then you will pike this.

Of course it would be even nicer if the gave us all the levels but i am not going to complain about free. ;)

posted by 10679751 on September 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

12 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

Installing

It keeps saying installing at the bottom of the app! What do i do?

posted by 5774921 on October 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2012

    Easy and fun

    If you are looking for a challenging mahjong game then look somewhere else. If you want a fun relaxing experience with cool art and an interesting story then you will pike this.

    Of course it would be even nicer if the gave us all the levels but i am not going to complain about free. ;)

    27 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2012

    AAA

    Very simple mahjong with just a few levels. As you advance to next level the background picture changes to color which younger children will love. The tiles are large, making it easy for them to recognize the pictures and match the tiles. The simplicity will help your child to learn this game quickly. Fun! But really too basic for adults. (Catpurrson)

    22 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2012

    Installing

    It keeps saying installing at the bottom of the app! What do i do?

    12 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2012

    Fun

    Fantastic, loved it!

    12 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2012

    Bjgsh

    Wont install

    8 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    Not that challenging

    Its ok but i beat the whole game in about 5 minutes. Not for adults but great for kids

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 15, 2012

    pretty good game

    This game is a pretty good and fun game if you like the find what's missing games. It's a game that the whole family can play together.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Won't download

    Free is great but only when it works!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    Anomous

    I really liked it!!It was fun and my parents liked it too!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Hate

    OMG i HATE this app wont install

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Pitiful

    Boring boring boring

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2013

    Slow and Low

    This doesn't really follow the story. The genie is like this purple worm. It's weird and slow. Good for kids if they (or their parents) aren't particular about this game matching the story. Be sure and find the real story to read to them! It's epic.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    I love it

    I love this becz i used to play it its an excellent

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2014

    Just ok

    If you like Mahjong get a better game. But it's ok if you're bored.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2013

    SHORT!

    Wow, I spent about 15 minutes playing and waiting for this to actually be a real MahJong game and it ended without 2 levels of tiles! Waste of space except for the VERY young.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2013

    Ok

    needs more levels

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    Mahjong

    Really a waste of time becaus e its just like matchinh cards but with no time limit its almost like made for a three year old then a kid so if your thinkinh about getting it dont bother because the game is boring:(.
    This review was written by an annomonyus writter

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2013

    Anonymous

    Fun,simple game.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    Mahjong trainer

    Painful if you like mahjong. Super if you are just learning.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2