Customer Reviews for

Mahjong Artifacts

Average Rating 4.5
( 468 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(352)

4 Star

(90)

3 Star

(15)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

76 out of 79 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

The best of its kind on the NC! Excellent gameplay,graphics,tutorial. This developer makes quality games, love it. Worth every dollar because it doesnot glitch. Smooth enjoyable play.

posted by 7470931 on April 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Addicting and great graphics

I like the graphics it makes it seem like I'm reading a comic book.

posted by 16900482 on January 2, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 15 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Addicting and great graphics

    I like the graphics it makes it seem like I'm reading a comic book.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    Very nice game, well done, with good graphics and music!

    I have had Mahjong Artifacts I and II for a few years, on my desktop and laptop computers. I was pleased to see it come out as an app for the Nook. It is fun to play on my tablet, and works well as far as the graphics and music go. Worthwhile, if you like mahjong games.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Love mahjong

    So far so good

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Good

    Thumbs up

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    A slight twist

    This is fun, there are a few different tricks to this game. But its fun

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2014

    Asome game

    This game is wonderful! This game has some adventure and you have to use your eyes a lot ! I recomended

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2013

    Fun, but too easy.

    I like the game and its graphics,but overall it was too easy. I got through the Quest within a half hour or two. It's got endless and challenge selections on it, but they are just as easy as the quest. I just would just like there to be more of a challenge.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    trickier than expected....

    i jave a barnyard majong versionand its a lot easier but still tricky cus of the positions of the tiles, this game has different tiles and backgrounds. and trying ta find the matches can b difficult if u don't wear glasses, lol.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    Fun

    Fun game but it freezes up

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 25, 2013

    Recommend-If you love puzzles

    I liked the new look of the game and difficulty levels.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2012

    Pretty fun

    A good mahjong game but tiles can be quite small on larger puzzles

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 12, 2012

    Hard to see

    The game is fun but it is hard to see some of the colors and designs on the tiles becuase they are too light.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2012

    Help

    On Inless games when I reach level 47 the next move causes the game to go back to zero. This has happened five times in a row.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2012

    Anonymous

    Love the game,however; for the money there should be more levels and or game variety.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 15 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1