Customer Reviews for

Mahjong Deluxe HD

Average Rating 4
( 438 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(239)

4 Star

(108)

3 Star

(30)

2 Star

(13)

1 Star

(48)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

57 out of 72 people found this review helpful.

Satisfied customer!

Please quit your complaining!! 90% of this app works perfectly!! I have had many hours of enjoyment and like the feature that gives bonus stars for timely completing the games. Yes, there are some problems, but for one dollar it is more than worth it!!! Thank you!

posted by 10520756 on March 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

78 out of 110 people found this review helpful.

Do not bother buying. Its junk.

Every game freezes about one third of the way through. This game is a waste of your time and money. How do i get my money back??

posted by 11064145 on March 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 108 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    Terrible purchase

    I have not been able to play one complete game. This locks up constantly. Do NOT buy until it is fixed. Complete waste of money!

    24 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2012

    Relaxing

    I love this game. It has soft music and the back grounds can be changed. It is a great way to relax before bed

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2014

    Good game. Very addicting.

    Good game. Very addicting.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2014

    Great game.

    I love the matching tiles games. I would also recommend the game called Piles of Tiles which goes faster, but uses the same Mah Jong tiles for matching. Highly recommend both.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2014

    Fun to play

    Fun to play

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2014

    Love it  so addicting!

    Love it  so addicting!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2014

    I really enjoy this game.  I am finding the levels challenging

    I really enjoy this game.  I am finding the levels challenging

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2014

    Fun game. Have to force myself away from it.

    Fun game. Have to force myself away from it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 8, 2014

    Love this fast pace game. Keeps me sharp

    Love this fast pace game. Keeps me sharp

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2014

    Additive and lots of fun. Great for the value.

    Additive and lots of fun. Great for the value.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    I enjoy this game!  Been playing Mahjong type games for years

    I enjoy this game!  Been playing Mahjong type games for years

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 30, 2013

    The game doesnt respond very well but itis a fun game

    The game doesnt respond very well but itis a fun game

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    I find this game enjoyable and relaxing

    I find this game enjoyable and relaxing

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 24, 2013

    Good game

    Good game

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2013

    I  have really enjoyed this game.lt haslocbked up a few times bu

    I  have really enjoyed this game.lt haslocbked up a few times but theenjoyment of the game is worth it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2013

    I like this game, it is fun to play.

    I like this game, it is fun to play.


    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2013

    I love this game.  Have never had it freeze up on me.  Only reas

    I love this game.  Have never had it freeze up on me.  Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that sometimes the tiles are too small and are hard to see.  This game is well worth the small cost!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2013

    I love playing mahjong! It,s well worth the money. It has only f

    I love playing mahjong! It,s well worth the money. It has only frozen a couple of  
    times, usually when my battery was low.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2013

    It is a good game, well worth the money.  It is challenging in t

    It is a good game, well worth the money.  It is challenging in trying to get the time low enough to get the three gold stars.  The only down side is that some of the screens are a little bit  small for older eyes.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2013

    Love this game! Veryaddicting but I wish you could see past scor

    Love this game! Veryaddicting but I wish you could see past scores easier

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 108 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6