Customer Reviews for

Maid for the Billionaire

Average Rating 4
( 842 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(399)

4 Star

(271)

3 Star

(106)

2 Star

(35)

1 Star

(31)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

84 out of 86 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME READ!!

Got this ebook for free on my iPad kindle app. Read it in one sitting. I just could NOT put it away. Hopefully this author will publish additional books. I would have loved to read an epilogue. Don't miss this great read!

posted by BrobBR on June 16, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

62 out of 116 people found this review helpful.

Answer about age range

One of the reviewers used the words "sexy" and "whirlwind romance" so I can tell you "adults only". Hope this was helpful for everyone. Sincerely,(:

posted by 11380377 on January 30, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 271 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 14
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Really Good

    Loved the story line. Cute sexy exciting and romantic
    I want the next one

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    Great story!

    Great story! I liked it so much, I quickly purchased the next book in the series.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    loved it

    loved this book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 1, 2012

    great story

    A little unrealistic but a good romance story.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2014

    Fun read

    Great characters, good story line.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2014

    Maid for the billionaire

    Sweet love story

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2014

    Great book

    Overall all good but does not complete itself. Must continue further with sequals.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2014

    Great!!

    It was a quick and easy read, and I really enjoyed the characters of this book!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2014

    Very nice read

    While the author at times tends to get a bit wordy, and maybe even dwells too long in a stand-still situation, this book is a very nice read, relaxing, totally enjoyable, and with a delightful ending. I loved it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 21, 2014

    Enjoyable

    Great book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2014

    I really enjoyed the read.

    It was a very nice romance book. I'd like to read the rest of the series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 27, 2014

    I really enjoyed reading this book. However, it was left very m

    I really enjoyed reading this book. However, it was left very much open at the end. Even when a book is in a series, I like each book to stand on their own somewhat and this one had no ending.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 1, 2014

    Humoriously Romantic

    I throughly enjoy humorious romantic stories. A story that can make you laugh, cry, and moan.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2013

    Hot

    The quintessential middle class-girl meets real life bad boy prince charming is done with finesse in this novel. Its a cinderella story that is HOT. Massive sexual tension without too many gritty details. A surprisingly enjoyable bit of lighthearted fluff.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2013

    Recommend

    Good book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2013

    Recommended!

    I was unsure of this book but really enjoyed how the writer makes you feel the connection between the reader (me) and the characters of the book. I felt like I knew them both when they were done, and to me that makes the book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2013

    Great read

    This is a great weekend read. You find yourself rooting for love deserved by Abby and received by Dominic. The story line is well written and love scenes not overly done.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2013

    Love a feisty "maid"!

    This was an enjoyable book. It is the first in the Legacy Collection. I plan on reading the others in the series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2013

    Wonderful!

    Just loved this book,

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    Pls help me

    Can anyone pls lend me this book bedding by the billionaire by ruth cardello
    Thanx a bunch!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 271 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 14