Customer Reviews for

Maid for the Billionaire

Average Rating 4
( 835 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(396)

4 Star

(269)

3 Star

(105)

2 Star

(34)

1 Star

(31)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

84 out of 86 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME READ!!

Got this ebook for free on my iPad kindle app. Read it in one sitting. I just could NOT put it away. Hopefully this author will publish additional books. I would have loved to read an epilogue. Don't miss this great read!

posted by BrobBR on June 16, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

62 out of 116 people found this review helpful.

Answer about age range

One of the reviewers used the words "sexy" and "whirlwind romance" so I can tell you "adults only". Hope this was helpful for everyone. Sincerely,(:

posted by 11380377 on January 30, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 396 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 20
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    Loved It

    Could not stop. Finished the book in half a day. Each character had their own entertaining personalities that brought them to life and made you fall for them.

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 19, 2013

    Good Read - keeps you interested.

    Interesting book and I enjoyed reading it. Now I want to read the next book in the series.

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    Love this book!!

    I didn't want to put this book down! Ording the second one for sure!!

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2012

    Favorite

    I would say this is one of my favorite free nook books! Most of us will never live this type of life, but it was fun to read about someone else experiencing it!

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    Awesome

    The second book is just as good

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    Good

    Excellent story of girl power

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 18, 2012

    Happily Ever After

    I love a good modern romance and this book fit the script to the tee. I love the fact the the book moved fast but I would have loved to see the romance develop a bit more and the heroine play harder to get. The hero's character was well developed and I certainly look forward to the rest of the books in the series. I will definitely stay tuned to future books by Ruth Cardello.

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 17, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Adults Only, I got hooked on this Great Series.

    Adults Only, I got hooked on this Great Series.

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    Highly Recommended

    I Loved It!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2013

    #1 on my list

    Loooooooooooooooooved it. This is how i want my romance to turn out..... J.K. But this was an AWSOME book and i read alot!!!!! Its so wierd how people know theyre in love just by looking at each other. I love romance novels SO much i teaches me about my love life.

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    LOVED IT!!!

    KEPT ME READING. GOOD STORY. ENJOYED THE BOOK!!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    This was a fun story to read. I had to get the rest of the seri

    This was a fun story to read. I had to get the rest of the series and read it as soon as I could. The story line kept me interested throughout the series. I hated when it all ended!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    I got this book because it was free. I have since purchased the

    I got this book because it was free. I have since purchased the rest of the legacy series. I have falling in love with all the characters and this book has made me enjoy reading again. Highly recommend Also check out Ruth on Facebook and Twitter!!!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2012

    Nikki

    Great book I couldn't put it down

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 18, 2013

    I love this book. It's a great start to a great series. I think


    I love this book. It's a great start to a great series. I think Dominic's and Abby's chemistry is undeniable. Dominic is 
    an alpha male to die for!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    nice read

    cute and a fun read

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    Good read

    I have read all three i like the first one better

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 24, 2013

    I truly enjoyed Maid for the Billionaire! I especially enjoyed h

    I truly enjoyed Maid for the Billionaire! I especially enjoyed how Abby and Dominic relationships starts. From the begin you can tell Abby is the person who alway takes care of everyone. Dominic is always the one who gets his way. It was great to see how the two character interacted! They both have there strong personalities. I know while the story unfold I was hoping they would find there way to each other in the end! If you looking for a enjoy romance it would be a must read!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 22, 2013

    Great!

    Loved reading this book!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    Highly Recommended

    Great book! Read it in one day just didn't want to put it down.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 396 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 20