Customer Reviews for

Maid in the USA (The BAD BOY BILLIONAIRES Series, #2)

Average Rating 3.5
( 144 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(43)

4 Star

(44)

3 Star

(33)

2 Star

(16)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Great!!!

I actually loved this book if you like a short romance this is for you....i loved thw characters especially the little girl its sad but she is adorable....its a good book.

posted by 16819793 on February 6, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Your a genius!!

Freaking fantastic. Loved every waking minute of it. Hope your other books are just as good as this one. Kyle acts like an adult instead of the sweet 4 year old baby girl that she is, and i loved it she the sweetest little girl. Just wished you would have went more in d...
Freaking fantastic. Loved every waking minute of it. Hope your other books are just as good as this one. Kyle acts like an adult instead of the sweet 4 year old baby girl that she is, and i loved it she the sweetest little girl. Just wished you would have went more in detail with the epiloge. But this one is well recommended. If you get it you will be truly satisfied, wont even wat to put it down, no matter how much sleep is pulling at you.

posted by 10852860 on December 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 144 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Cheesy

    This book was cheesy and unrealistic, however, it was ok as a story. There were many grammmatical errors.

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    can i give it less than a star

    I love free books, but this one...I couldn't even get through the first few pages. It made 50 shades seem like high quality writing.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    Anonymous

    This book was just OK. The book seemed to move to fast and skipped weeks at a time or only used a sentence or two to describe them. The storyline was fine, a nanny and employer fall in love, although their meeting was highly improbable. You might as well give it a try. You might find something I missed.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Boo

    Not good, not good at all. I would never spend money for this book. Good thing it was free.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    E

    Somewhat dull. Glad it was free.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2013

    Good read

    Good read... clean read no sex scenes which is different in today's books.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    Great!!!

    I actually loved this book if you like a short romance this is for you....i loved thw characters especially the little girl its sad but she is adorable....its a good book.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2013

    Ok for a freebie

    This was a Nook freebie. The story was OK and I found the characters interesting, but it felt a little off. I think if it had gone through some more editing, the story might have stood out better. Overall, it wasn't terrible, but I have no interest in reading it again.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    Good

    Good story, could have been a little longer, but considering it was free I can't complain.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    So so

    The way they meet was cool. But the writter skipped or rushed it. It was 206 pgs. The endding felt cut off. The fact the story was clean was nice i just wished their story was MORE. You know. Not less. The girl kylie was cute. Loved her. For a free read it was good. But give it a try. Its not horrible, just a quick read.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2013

    Goid ? Good

    Goid book

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    Okay

    Ending was pretty lame.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 21, 2014

    This book is really cheesy and hard to get through.

    This book is really cheesy and hard to get through.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2014

    Too far from reality to be believed

    Sorry, but hiring a nanny just by looking at her. The author should have come up with something much, much better. This beginning caused me to distrust the hero and think he was totally irresponsible. Then that about her ex, also very highly unbelievable. The author should do more thinking before she writes. Very predictable and sappy. Glad it was free.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2014

    Enjoy

    Sweet story!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2014

    Sweet story

    I wouldn't call this the book of the year, but it was short, to the point and sweet.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2014

    Good short read

    About 200 pages. Grammer errors, missing words but not so bad that it would annoy. Fun.cute.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2014

    Good read

    This book is a good clean read. Very intresting and keeps you reading

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2014

    Predictable .. 86 pages

    Just ok

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2013

    Anonymous

    Sweet, emotional read. The characters are believable and the story flows well. The grammatical errors and few missing words do not bother me when the story is well written. As always, a happy ending = a happy me.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 144 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 8