Customer Reviews for

Make Me Yours

Average Rating 4.5
( 80 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(50)

4 Star

(20)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Omg

The best

posted by Anonymous on November 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

WTH?? Don't do it!!

I bought this nook book and it starts on CHAPTER EIGHT!!! What a waste of money...I am so mad!!!

posted by 3585632 on November 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 80 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Omg

    The best

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2012

    WTH?? Don't do it!!

    I bought this nook book and it starts on CHAPTER EIGHT!!! What a waste of money...I am so mad!!!

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    Love it

    Want more eliza and Cohen

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2014

    Anonymous

    So good. Loved it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2013

    Ok

    Ok

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2013

    Very good

    Very goood book!! I enjoyed it throughly, but i thought the story started out a little too quick. Great, fun read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2013

    Recommend.

    Loved it. Good storyline, great sex. I recommend this book.

    S.A.K.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2013

    I Also Recommend:

    Fun and entertaining

    The character, Cohen is perfect. The book makes you want to snuggle up with a firefighter and enjoy some big strong arms. It was fun to see a guy as the virgin in a story. I read it very quickly and enjoyed it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2013

    Good book

    I loke this author

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    Loved it!

    I absolutely loved this book! After reading so many bad books lately, its so nice to read a good one. I love this author. This is the third book ive read of hers and cant wait to read more. Great job on this one!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    very good

    great book, good fun read....loose the silly covers!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    Much Better

    Second book to a set, much better that the first, a little more believable and the characters are great! Good sex scenes! Well done!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    Excellent read

    This is a short, quick read with enjoyable characters, a fresh perspective, twists... and HOT. A good time. Wish the author had spent another 100 pages builing out the plot and the resolution.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    A VERY INTENSE, EMOTIONAL FOLLOW-UP FROM THE 1ST BOOK

    THIS BOOK TOOK YOU THRU SOME INTENSE EMOTIONS LIZ IS TRYING TO DEAL WITH. YOU FALL IN LOVE SO QUICKLY WITH THE RELATIONSHIP LIZ AND COHNE BUILD. AN AWESOME FOLLOWUP TO UNRAVEL ME

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 8, 2013

    OKAY

    I read this book in a day, and it didn't give me the warm fuzzies that many of the other reviews gave it. I thought the characters were a little one dimensional.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    Lovely

    Amazing!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Relatable

    Liked Eliza and her story although I didnt like her in companion book. A male virgin was a refreshing change lol.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Excellent!

    Great read! I really enjoy this author's style!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    AWESOME

    THIS BOOK WAS GREAT HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO ANYONE!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Better than the first one!!!

    Hot and sweet. A great story, I loved the characters. A must read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 80 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4